You’re doing it wrong.

by

The title says it all.

I’d been wondering why the hell is it so tiring to refill the water at the machine (as I’m pushing the lever up) and the flowrate is quite slow.

Then the hot water lever one I accidentally pressed down that day and the water flew. So I’d been pushing the warm water lever for warm water, and pressing down for hot water on the other lever.

Never in my life (just now) that I’d figured out that I should be pressing it down instead of pushing it up, hence my hands won’t feel that tiring.

What’s more amazing is that the fact I’m not curious enough to try to press down the other two levers when I found out that the hot one can be pressed down.

Although you can see results (that is slow), it doesn’t mean that you’re doing it right.

You might be doing it wrong.

eXPeri3nc3.

Leave a Reply

