We Got Married

by

Well, if WGM happens in a real life situation, that’ll end up in two ways. 1. A very successful one 2. A total epic phail

Of course, living in the world as we are, either one is fairly possible.

However, after watching [SoShi Subs] MBC We Got Married S2 EP 30 – Seohyun & Yonghwa Cut [03.20.10], it’s just too good to be true. So innocent Seobaby. So surreal.

Now Playing — 아웃사이더 (Outsider) – 주변인

He’s awesome in rapping Korean lol.

Well if you still haven’t noticed, I’d been living in the Kpop world recently. XD Well at least it’s somewhat better than just pure gaming talk cock sing song I assume. Don’t you agree? At least you get a good laugh an a chill pill when you’re down or flat. I rather laugh my ass off alone in the room hugging my pillow watching epic series like Family Outing 1 or We Got Married, not to forget Invincible Youth.

However, with that all aside, there is still a need for hustling. Still, it’s a good thing to indulge in, IMO. Rather than thinking of what I’d done wrong, or what I’d not done and emo over it, I prefer my current activities. Lol. Oh, at least there are no pretentious bastards than comes up to you and stick a pole up your ass for that matter.

But dang, all in all, I’m still tired. Lol.

eXPeri3nc3.

Leave a Reply

