I can only imagine~

by

… when that day comes~

On a side note, looking at the coded libraries made me think twice on becoming a programmer in the near future. Probably I’ll just stick to being a PROgamer instead.😄

To put it in a more serious manner, it would be, “Gosh, programming is hard!” and also “Integrating is pain in the ass let alone modifying!”.

*heaves a sigh* Now let’s just see where can I find a single part of my body to be able to pull through this this time.

Lol.

eXPeri3nc3.

Leave a Reply

