Updates

by

End of 2nd week. By now I guess I really should know which subject I need to take.

That aside, I’m now in Semi Finals for COD4 Garena 1v1 One Man Army Tourney. Next match today (3am) vs Q-chan… housemate. -.- Mentor. Hard game and probability of losing quite high (he taught me COD4)

Anyway, I was in his room looking at the replay. I did way better for second round just now vs Nivsek as I was nervous for the first round. No cover, never wait for health to regenerate, etc.

Lol.

Tired, goodnight.

eXPeri3nc3.

Leave a Reply

