Tagged

by

Just realised I got tagged lol.

1. Who was your FIRST prom date?
If kindergarten counts… lol. No prom during Form 5. Just party. That ain’t the shit.

2. Do you still talk to your FIRST love?
First crush or first love (relationship)? Either way also answer will be no.

3. What was your FIRST job?
Cyber Cafe Cashier (actually caretaker as I need to do everything -.-)

4. What was your FIRST car?
Well old Honda City lol.

5. Who was the FIRST person to text you today?
Let me check. If it’s today no. Yesterday… coursemate cos I saw his Honda Civic drove past me. But no reply. ==

6. Who is the FIRST person you thought of this morning?
I kinda forgot… as it’s more than 24 hours LOL. Definitely a girl.

7. Who was your FIRST grade teacher?
Puan Kala. I wonder how is she now.

8. Where did you go on your FIRST ride on an airplane?
Hong Kong / China.

9. Who was your FIRST kiss?
My first ex? Lol. (Actually I think I kissed before back then… yeah seems like it. Yeah.)

10. Where was your FIRST sleepover?
A friend in Ipoh. Since small kid already.

11. Who was the FIRST person you talked to today?
Housemate?
12. Whose wedding were you in the FIRST time?
God knows which cousin’s.

13. What was the FIRST thing you did this morning?
Prayed to god to relieve my mental blockage (or something along the lines)

14. What was the FIRST concert you ever went to?
My own? Kindergarten😄

15. FIRST tattoo?
None.

16. First piercing?
My ears. During Year 2.

17. First foreign country you’ve been to?
Singapore.

18. FIRST movie you remember seeing in the theater?
Titanic! I remember because my parents cover our eyes when the sex scenes come. lol
^ LMAO at smacky. Well mine was Titanic too.

19. When was your FIRST detention?
Long time ago since primary.

20. What was the first state you lived in?
Kampar, Perak.

21. Who was your FIRST roommate?
Cibai Boon the human chimney… Lol.

22. If you had one wish, what would it be?
Practically, it’ll be making more wishes with the wish. But at my current age and mentality, I shall seek the true path of enlightenment. Human realm is just too… complicated? Lol. (Actually it’s the suffering and dharma that is complicating)

23. What is something you would learn if you had the chance?
Anything that is useful.

I tag – Anyone that wants to do this tag.

Actually doesn’t really matter, I take it as “get to know me” to tagging people.

eXPeri3nc3.

Leave a Reply

