Desk-keeping

by

Back to hometown. Tidying my Desktop and finding ways to sort my files (no space!)

Mean while enjoy:

Click to enlarge. This is how it looked like when I was doing my assignment. Lol.

BRB.

eXPeri3nc3.

One Response to “Desk-keeping”

  1. Phil Says:

    Hi!! I just came across your site by chance while lurking around some cubing forum. I’m trying to make sense of you hahahaha….. you’re a female speedcuber from indonesia (??) who speaks English? This is interesting to me. My name is Phil. I’m an American speedcuber from America who now lives in England. I thought we could talk about cubing a bit if you want. Anyway, my email address is ^ up there somewhere. Feel free to use it😛

Leave a Reply

