Weee~

by

I’d finished my presentation~! Yay.

I wonder how did I do. K1y0sh1 said that I did well… HJ too. But then quite a few lecturers asked questions, like Mr Ho and Dr WangWei. Mr Ho’s question was ok, as I’d already explained in the slides. Dr WW’s one is imba… How does your project contribute to the society (Deja Vu, happened for G52GRP back then), but I did manage to answer it, and I guess that he’s pretty satisfied with the answer. Only stupid VP asked me a question like ‘I can also do it in prolog so what’s the difference from the script you’re doing’. I *facepalm* man. As it is I cracked my knuckles when he asked. My coursemate saw and giggled lol.

Like wtf, it’s not even related. Unless he was trying to say that I can code in Prolog too. That one up to my choice la why ask? Wth.

Stupid la. MC shoot his tutees, then now he shoot MC’s tutees (Me) with stupid questions. At least MC shoot with accurate questions.

MC on the other hand seems to like my presentation, saying ‘Good’. =D

I dunno la… mixed feelings la… I think I can blame stupid VP.

Anyhow, it’s over! Focus on SEC part 1 and 2 now. Oh ya I wore my red shirt and jeans lol for presentation.šŸ˜„

Dexter that haven’t seen me for quite some time says that I bulked up, or either that I’m fat. But he says I bulked up. I say both la.šŸ˜„

Presentation was fun la… at first my trial run in my room only took about 8minutes… then when I really present it it took 15mins. Just nice. When the bell rang I end my slides in 10 seconds. Lol.

Now that I know what the lecturers enquire / inquire about I can focus on that direction already… such as algorithm for auto-guiding user input. GG. More reading desu!

Java or Perl… hmmmm. Gotta discuss with MC.šŸ˜„

For now, I’ll just rest first… then tapao the rest.

eXPeri3nc3 Hwaiting~! =3

Leave a Reply

