Rest In Peace Kind Soul

by

Uncle, rest in peace. May the angels guide you throughout your path to heaven.

He is a good man. I knew him through a milk ordering service, and he had been sending me goat’s milk for several years (4 years approx). Very kind man. Offers me titbits, food, and random stuffs sometimes, and everytime he arrives in front of my mouse with the distinctive motorcycle exhaust sound and honing to let me know he is here. I will always raise my voice to call him “Hey Uncleeeeeeee” without fail. He is a part of the staff where my mum is working, in a charitable foundation for children with special needs.

His death was caused by lung failure, or something related to the lungs. I was shocked to know when his condition worsened for the past week. Been planning to go back to visit him, but my work tied me down. Now he have departed from this world.

In memory of a kind man. You will be forever missed.

— eXPeri3nc3.

Leave a Reply

