Must resist to-

by

post here.

Nevermind. =D

My 3rd tab is currently viewing a friend’s picture. Thanks to the awesomeness of it I just have to look at it for a few seconds then I concentrate on what I want to do. It makes me find back my focus (at least for a while) before it wander off again. Grinning from ear to ear, that nonchalant bright smile. Kuaci sized face. The standard flat hair, don’t really know how to describe it.

The exact same hairstyle like one of the seller in Auntie’s in the evening.

Pinafores FTW.

I never knew how one person can have a damn scary evil solemn grudged face and in an instant change into a cute harmless joy-bringing face.

o_O Yes.

Ok time to churn the papers and make the impossible to happen, finish G53DBS. Tonight.

eXP.

Leave a Reply

