Rough Ride

by

The day started with a rough ride.

Woke up not long ago, got a message from a friend to request me to join him to go down KL to help him do his stuff. I nonchalantly agreed as I know my housemate is hogging the whole internet and I will be cursing most of the time so I might as well get out of the house.

It wasn’t a smooth day, in short.

However, I learned something. Things aren’t as easy it seems. Everyone lies.

Rage meter: [||||||||||||||..]

eXP.

One Response to “Rough Ride”

  1. thejuggernaut Says:

    apa jadi bro.. need to talk? pop me an email or an offline chat on msn😆

Leave a Reply

