You’re Gonna Be Shocked Lolx.

by

Instructions :
1) On your windows media player or whatsoever music player.
2)Search for your top 10 songs.
3)List them down one by one.
4)Tell us why you can’t live without that song.

Format — Title (Play Count)

1. Prajna-paramita Hrdaya Sutram (The Heart Sutra) 般若心経 (184)

Like hell if I can live without this chant. Clears my mind, especially during exams and important moments.

2. BoA – Universe (Feat. Crystal Kay & Verbal (from m-flo) (61)

I just like the beat / bass. Yeah been looping it, tho nowadays I seldom play it.

3. BoA – Eternity (Eien, 永遠) (50)

I like the song. The lyrics, MV, BoA~❤

4. Believe In Love (Revex Version) (38)

The 3 songs listed above is BoA’s new album, and yes I’d been looping them during summer holidays xD

5. BoA Feat. Sean Garrett – I Did It For Love (33)

Um, can’t really tell why I like this song. Maybe it’s just BoA LOL.

6. Black Eyed Peas – Boom Boom Pow (31)

Very good wake up song. Very very good. Gets me pumping. Gotta get get~

7. David Archuleta – A Little Too Not Over You (29)

I think I looped this song since January till July. *hint*

8. Cascada – Evacuate The Dancefloor (24)

Another must listen wake up song. I just like the word “evacuate the dancefloor” lol.

9. Flo Rida – Sugar (Featuring Wynter) (24)

My lips like sugar~

10. BoA – Eat You Up

I listen to this song to stone. Lol.

Meh my current fave songs are not listed. Somehow. I think I haven’t been playing them too many times compared to the listed ones here. *shrug*

If I were to tell you my top song currently, it’s SNSD — Gee (지).❤

I kinda love the lyrics, the girls, the MV, the catchy tune, and it lifts / lights up the mood! I can’t believe I’m saying this.

eXPeri3nc3.

3 Responses to “You’re Gonna Be Shocked Lolx.”

  1. anna Says:

    lolz.. i like geeeee😀

  2. thejuggernaut Says:

    NUOOOO YOU INFIDEL!! I KEEELLL YOU!!!
    GO BACK TO JPOP!!! DON’T GO TO KPOP…. KPOP IS EEEEEEVVVVIIIIILLLLLL!!!!!

    :LOL:

  3. thejuggernaut Says:

    err I confesss Gee is awesomely cute ..and Abracadabra by BEG is “sizzling”😀 … (but le korean chicks don’t do it for me? )

Leave a Reply

