Oh lord.

by

Darn. I need to re-organise. Messy ady. Everything. *scratches and yawns*

Never mind, I promise myself I will do everything well.

Meanwhile, bloody losers. Normal mode, Juggernaut, Martyr, TDM Shipment. WTF la. So noob meh. Scared to play hardcore, scared to play SnD. In the end I still pwn. Brought my own headset and mouse and played in CC. Got my revenge somehow.😄 Nvm at least still rape.

A screenshot that I played with Esp.Hayabusa (=P) and raged. =D KDR 3:1 only la.

Raged in Serverpark HC SnD

Raged in Serverpark HC SnD

*click to enlarge* =3

eXP out.

-edit — oh ya, the pro players are about the same KDR, in promod, in which I suck at promod. Go figure >.>-

Leave a Reply

