~___~

by

*floats around*

I am back from my vacation in Indonesia. I think I overworked my stomach.

Still blur now after wearing my earphones (didn’t bring my headphones back). Geez earphones really sucks.

I can doze off this instant. I guess I better do so. Lol.

But anyway, sometimes, you just know what you have to do, or what you want to do. The layout is already there. The road is in front of you already. All it takes is just the first step, the longest stride. After that, it’s all easy.

I’m always stuck at the longest moment of what that seemed like eternity, the longest stride.

eXP.

Leave a Reply

