Special Moment

by

I hereby take this post to dedicate my special thanks to this person. Meeting you 7 years ago really changed me a lot, and the first time was amazingly funny. You are the anchor point to where my successes and fails reflect back to me. I overcame my fear thanks to you. I took the first step thanks to you.

No words can describe this interesting bond between us. Even if there is I won’t post it here lalala.

Yes I know you won’t be reading this, nor will you be able to understand what this post means, but I sincerely thank you for what you showed me, in a very unique way that I can’t find elsewhere.

That is what that makes you wonderful.You made me realize that it’s not true or false that matters, but the moment and action.

Thank you.

7 years and counting

eXPeri3nc3.

4 Responses to “Special Moment”

  1. thejuggernaut Says:

    woi.. bigger pic cannot ka?

  2. thejuggernaut Says:

    oh and btw .. sudah 1 tahun bro… T-T … I miss you guys😀 … everyone!!

  3. eXPeri3nc3 Says:

    Lol I purposely made it translucent a bit and make it smaller. >=(

    Don’t worry I miss you too. =D

  4. life_house Says:

    why dun u consider taking 1 more steps further ? u’ve known this gal for 7 yrs …

Leave a Reply

