Random Lolx.

by

Lol I found some pretty interesting photos I’d taken with my handphone and camera which are not posted. I just edited them just now to prevent my mind to think of my empty stomach at 3:45AM in the morning. Geez coming back to Semenyih without any food supply is really suicidal.

But at least my parents came down to KL for the first time after 3 and a half years of not coming down to Semenyih to look at my lifestyle. They stayed overnight, I drove them down to KL =D First time. Tiring because I didn’t get enough sleep. But quite awesome la. I tekan 140km/h straight kena marah liao.

Let’s stay on topic. Still uploading some photos. A lot of my photos are not posted online, due to the fact that it’s family members photos, my photos, personal photos, items which I should not let anybody see, etc. You get my point.

Some of the photos posted here are a few years old, some are just taken a few hours ago.

Without further ado, let me start with flowers around my house (Kampar):

I love this shot.

I love this shot.

Flowers too.

Flowers too.

... and more flowers XD

... and more flowers XD

New RM50

New RM50

The friendly technician that fixed my line

The friendly technician that fixed my line

Lol forgot to edit this =P

Lol forgot to edit this =P (1.2MB)

New haircut. Wonder how did they comb my hair till like that.

New haircut. Wonder how did they style my hair till like that.

I always can’t style my hair till that stage. I don’t know why -___-

Now here comes the interesting part:

This photo was taken by Jeevan during 2007 at Broga Temple with my w850i:

My NS hairstyle. -_____-

My NS hairstyle. -_____-

… and here’s 2 years later… nothing much changed eh XD Perhaps I’m more handsome right now XDXD

Visiting Broga Temple with parents.

Visiting Broga Temple with parents.

Irony eh. Lol.

Now Playing — BoA – Energetic

One Response to “Random Lolx.”

  1. thejuggernaut Says:

    bro.. you older, wiser and tanner now… less hair oso… like me…

Leave a Reply

