Hmm

by

… and I still forget to blog about the solar eclipse. -_-

Next post bah. For now quick update.

17 again, I thought the movie sucks, the first 10mins I was like o-O the hell and yea after it starts progressing (storyline) the more I’m hooked on to it and at the end of the movie, I was like, “woah”. Ok I like it. XD

So yeah that’s all for now. Kthxbai.

No la.

Now I know why a dear friend of mine (I don’t know he dear me or not lol), a maths prodigy, a play*ahem*mate, I mean game partners, teacher, weird cooking style teacher as well, perseverance master, never attended exams in UK. One word — Homesick.

Well… for the sake of documenting:

no prob
*um well he suffered from depression …home sick
*den couldnt concentrate on stury..
*study*
*
* Transfer of “Prajna-paramita Hrdaya Sutram (The Heart Sutra) 般若心経.mp3” is complete.
*
says:
*so he didnt go for the exams 😦 came back to msia much ahead of me
*he will have to repeat his 2nd year unfortunately =/
*he’s gonna do it in msia

I pity him. Really. =( I feel sad for him.

I wish someone cared for me, besides my parents. Lol.

eXP.

Leave a Reply

