Documentation = =

by

3:51 AM 7/23/2009

Now Playing — Utada – Dirty Desire *rolleyes*

Current line — “Can you feel my dirty desire~” LOL -.-

3:53 AM now. Lao eh. I should be sleeping. Why am I still up? Reason being I was rushing my documentation for my summer research (like after 2 months of shaking legs now I get to do something, I’m tired but happy as I actually learned a bit at speedreading and summarising. -.- rather than slacking).

Ah. Tiring indeed.

However, this is not the worst I’d been through. Why would I say so?

Back then, my group project, Internet Poker. Implementation of RMI over SSL. Aiyo, I tell you, that’s one of the worst days I’d been through, *excluding the things that happened before March* it is really lifeless. Imagine this, for the sake of finishing the project, and scoring, I have to wake up early, and read API (Application Programming Interface), and documentations. EARLY MORNING wake up eyes like this @@ and face the laptop till I go to school / lunch / if no school then read till lunch from wake up till go to sleep for 3 consecutive weeks… If you can survive that, facing the laptop 24/7/365 is nothing for you already.

After I manage to get the SSL implementation up and running, we chiong the leftover codes, combine, and documentation. I can still remember I’m sleeping while typing (YES THAT REALLY HAPPENED), and suprisingly no typos, probably I’d been typing for hours straight to the extend that my fingers can really memorise the exact tempo and position of each alphabet lol. Happened back in Form 5 while I was rushing for my PEKA project. Oh my god how many hundred pages man. That one also one hell of a traumatic experi3nc3. =\

But after I get my results, it’s all worth it. Very worth it. 82 marks. 20 credits. FTW. =3

I was chatting with Steph bout my ex-asthma (thank god) and I’d decided to post this:

‘-‘ Stephanie says:
*omg
*yes..
*better take care
*=)
(F)[̲̅ə̲̅٨̲̅٥̲̅٦̅] eXP™ – BabyBunny=3 – I miss basketball – प्रज्ञापारमिताहृदय (Transcendental Wisdom Mode) says:
*haha thank you
*you have no idea how much my mum cared for me when I was a kid
*put towel behind my back after I sweat
*this and that
*my mum walked me up the hill to the general hospital everytime I have to go for checkup
**sniff*
‘-‘ Stephanie says:
*T.T
*that’s..
*touching
*love ur mom k???????????
(F)[̲̅ə̲̅٨̲̅٥̲̅٦̅] eXP™ – BabyBunny=3 – I miss basketball – प्रज्ञापारमिताहृदय (Transcendental Wisdom Mode) says:
*lol yeah
*I actually missed home you know
*after such a long time

eXP out.

Leave a Reply

