Eternity

by

BoA’s song, named Eternity I think. Wait let me check. Yeah. Eternity (Eien, 永遠)

It’s been playing in my head since just now. So now I’m playing it. Lol.

=|

Don’t worry my brain officially crashed on me. My sis prolly know why.

I want DSLRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR. Sometime soon.

Gah. How to optimise. It’s already multithreaded, float4. ==

Till end of the month only… endure endure.

Tested my Nike Air, first 5 mins can feel the AIR la. Later on 30mins like that no more feeling ady. Adapted to the cushion perhaps.

I need to improve in my command of English, and perhaps minimise the number of typos when I type, meaning I have to try to type accurately instead of fidgeting on my keyboard making a lot of mistakes. You have no idea how many backspaces I actually pressed to rectify my spelling mistakes. One of the reasons why in Typing Maniac my marks is the maximum I can get already. Till I master the art of typing while looking at a document with 10fingers, I can’t break the barrier. Just like my speedreading. Lol.

I’ll probably be running my ass of these following few weeks. It’s a disgrace to know that my stamina dropped exponentially. Can’t be blamed, hopefully it’s not too late. Fuck the typos.

Cleaning my Desktop cos no space and cluttered. Brb.

eXP.

2 Responses to “Eternity”

  1. thejuggernaut Says:

    gambateh bro.. i need to do my best as well!!

  2. Steph Says:

    ei I want DSLR ALSO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    im serious

Leave a Reply

