*Reload Sound*

by

Now for the missing puzzle.=3

To start it before maids, I love this photo. I don’t know why, but yeah. Kwang said, “What the hell did you do to the picture” (He says she looks better IRL), while Tah Lun says she looks better in the photo. *shrug* Guys these days _-_ Apparently she’s the “Intel Girl” David been mentioning about. I thought who lol. Same taste FTW.

If you so happen to the the girl I snapped, let’s be friends =P

Priceless

Priceless -- DELL, Yours Is Here. =)

Too bad I didn’t take her when she’s outside after untying her hair. =(

Hotlinked Images are copyright of their respective owners.

Well in the Maid Cafe she’s the best cute looking one around.

Good job.

Good job.

So here’s my collection =3

Group Photo

Group Photo

I dont know how Jon snap till the background is black.

I don't know how Jon snap till the background is black.

Yea =3

Yea =3

*ting ting ting* A break from AWSMness

*ting ting ting* A break from AWSMness

Lets roll.

Let's roll.

I love Kwangs sniping lense.

I love Kwang's sniping lense.

I should had burst shotted her. Lol.

I should had burst shotted her. Lol.

Nuuu

Nuuu

So I thought that was the end. ='[ Then I saw her so I ran up to the snipping point after a few shots (ladder).

=O

=O

Damnnnnn

Damnnnnn

A FAT GUY was blocking so I missed the cosmetic shot. ><

Last one.

Last one.

Now for some in the dark sniping. =3

=3

=3

Tah Lun approves!

Tah Lun approves!

Hotlink~

Hotlink~

Lalalala

Lalalala

God, you just made me want a DSLR. T_T

— end of sniping / maid photos ~ eXP —

2 Responses to “*Reload Sound*”

  1. thejuggernaut Says:

    dell girl is going to look very very sweet in a couple of years/ months once the braces are removed… now she looks cute.. that is all…

Leave a Reply

