David’s Shots

by

Disclaimer — David did all the shots. Mine’s next. I am not responsible for any damages caused. You have been warned.

~*spoiler alert*~

Let’s go… but before we start. David recently got his 1st class Masters Mech Eng, so he’s hyper. Yes. *nods* Hormones enraging like me, he went sniping that day. First day la. Second day he didn’t go cos he had some stuffs. So all of these shots, are some of the clearer ones (god knows why others are so friggin blur). Next post will be my sniping shots. Clickzor for original size.

I never knew David took this. Hotlink Girl =3

I never knew David took this. Hotlink Girl =3 Blur tho.

Some dude la. Lalala

Some dude la. Lalala

Keyboard Tsumugi Cosplayer (Right)

Keyboard Tsumugi Cosplayer (Right)

Kwang sez her face fail, me David approve. GG.

*cough*

*cough*

Bunny Ears~

Bunny Ears~

She just looks blur and cute.

She just looks blur and cute.

Hmm

Hmm

Haruhi -- Keeps adjusting her dress.

Haruhi -- Keeps adjusting her dress.

Ini I drool lol

Ini I drool lol

Toldya.

Toldya.

Another shot

Another shot

David...

David...

C-c-c-c-c-c-c-c-c-combo breaker!!1111

C-c-c-c-c-c-c-c-c-combo breaker!!1111

Ok now this is the part where I WTF cos I don’t know that he took the same girl, at the same spot as what I did today. I didn’t get the chance to check his pics till the end of the event today after I transfered the pix to my lappie. Dang, same taste. =3 LOL.

The following are his shots: (well the whole post is anyway lulz)

Maid desu. =3

Maid desu. =3

Moarrr

Moarrr

Zoooom la yor. *facepalm*

Zoooom la yor. *facepalm*

/r/ girl contact pl0x xD

/r/ girl contact pl0x xD

Ladder Sniping.

Ladder Sniping.

So far also can snipe clear. Pro.

So far also can snipe clear. Pro.

Range - 25~35 chairs away.

Range - 25~35 chairs away.

Yeah =3 After that then Kwang rampas camera T_T

Yeah =3 After that then Kwang rampas camera T_T

Can see cannot touch. _

Can see cannot touch. >_>

Invasyion D=

Invasyion D=

????

????

So thats why...

So that's why...

Pvt, you are clear to take the shot

"Pvt, you are clear to take the shot"

Lol ini really sniping. Damn hard la.

Lol ini really sniping. Damn hard la.

Aiks.

Aiks.

Lol, I only mastered the art of sniping today. =\ Oh well.

Next stop: My sniping.

eXP.

Leave a Reply

