Nostalgia

by

Now Playing — Nickelback – Gotta Be Somebody

As title. =S

My friends and I went to MidValley last evening for a movie… Transformers II! Wooooot~ We left our house late because gotta wait for another friend that was playing around with his GPS on the way to our place and got stucked behind several lorries which made his arrival time late. Off we go to MV, fire the GPS on, and sped on the highway. =3

~*~

GPS is cute. Expensive also. Garmin *drools* I played around with it on Quek’s phone, and now this is the GPS device itself. Neat. =3 I wonder if I will be able to have one in the future lol.

Garmin GPS. =3

Garmin GPS. =3

After using the illegal method of cutting traffic *hell I’m not driving so I ain’t complaining* using the emergency lane, we reached on time. I grab popcorn and a drink, and headed to the toilet, empty my bladder first… [But in the end I still need a trip = =]

Some people created a slight commotion by singing “Happy Birthday to you…” in the cinema. Then kena “ssshhhhhhh” by people. I thought what happened lol I was still quite blurrr.

Then in the end, around 2 hours and 10minutes of the movie, I ran like I never ran before to the toilet. After years of training I received from 100m dash from my room to the toilet for my gaming sessions, it was all worth it. =D Lol xD I missed the show a bit, but hell, that ain’t that important *gotta dl the DVD version shit* 😄 But in the end it’s nice la. Ending a bit wtf la, don’t know why they wanna make it that way.

No spoilers don’t worry, just don’t believe in hot chicks that’s all. Oops, I just gave away one. =P Nyahahahah.

After that, we went Carls Jr. I finished mine, and a friend shoved me a bunch of fries. All teased me for my eating capacity. Bloody hell >_> Oh well. It’s a good thing to know that my stomach is finally recovering after so long… I lost my appetite, the graph dropped instantly after that twice encounter of food poisoning. My speed in finishing my food also dropped. Sad = =” lol.

Then, they drive to somewhere in Bangsar opposite Subway and my friend bought a 2U server. Good deal la that fella. Bloody heavy too. After that go somewhere else dunno what Heights ady and get his FB ECC RAM.

It’s for his Uncle’s server. When we came back, they assembled it, and I’m busy taking pictrars. 😄 As usual I’ll get teased. Meh can’t they give me a break or something. = =”

Pictrars speaks a thousand words. Click to enlarge.

A Mac Keyboard on top of a Dell PowerEdge 2U Server

A Mac Keyboard on top of a Dell PowerEdge 2U Server

Light Panel with lock. Nice.

Light Panel with lock. Nice.

Another Shot

Another Shot

HotSwap Bay. Can just eject, and replace. =D

HotSwap Bay. Can just eject, and replace. =D

Oh I covered the camera flash. Lolx. 0 or 1. Hmm.

Oh I covered the camera flash. Lolx. 0 or 1. Hmm.

Mac Keyboard from a perspective. =3

Mac Keyboard from a perspective. =3

Dell Server Battery

Dell Server Battery

Quick accidental shot. Control Panel.

Quick accidental shot. Control Panel.

When you fire up that monster, the fans’ noise… Walao. Like mini jet in your room.

That’s all for now I guess. Haha. =P

I did enjoyed myself. =3 Gotta work. Like, really START work.

eXPeri3nc3.

One Response to “Nostalgia”

  1. thejuggernaut Says:

    haiz.. hot chicks and robots don’t go together… what?

Leave a Reply

