Err

by

I don’t know why am I posting this, but hell. I wish I get blue braces back then.

I kept holding back from posting these few days, I myself forgot why I want to do so.

Sorry Anna, forgot to read your blog XD

Hell, no wordpress, no facebook, no slashdot, no thestar, no google.com

What happened mate?

And that fucker keeps downloading at max line bandwidth till my Garena shows 1 bar to 4 bar (Interpretation: ping 30 green color to 800 red color)

You think I’m god ah snipe people’s head at 999 ping? I do that la but headache and KDR (kill death ratio) sure drop.

Ugh. It’s auto, not manual, 1.3 silver.

Good enough =D

Bloody Monday actually shows real code… like the one in perl/python. Lol. Interesting =3 Hacking scene is ftw, really show the portscan. Wootz.

Meh Jap Drama > CSI (hacking scenes). Yes, I believe that in any *nix systems you can type that fast. Lolz.

My dock looks very nice in the dark…nyaaaaaa~

Ok time to sleep I know I know I should be doing my research yada yada yada gimme a break my attention span and interest walked away and I think it’s still lingering in Wangsa Maju @ TBUN. LOL. = =

Eventually I hope that it will come back and I’ll get the ball rollin’. Yeah that’s how I roll.

You know what? Hopefully I can figure out what’s wrong with me.

eXP.

Leave a Reply

