Alexander Rybak- Fairytale – ESC 2009

by
http://www.mp3lyrics.org/byue
Alexander Rybak FairyTale Lyrics:
Years ago, when I was younger
I kinda liked, a girl I knew
She was mine, and we were sweethearts
That was then, but then it’s true.

[Chorus:]
I’m in love, with a fairytale
even though it hurts,
cause I don’t care if I lose my mind
I’m already cursed

Every day, we started fighting
Every night, we fell in love
no one else could make me sadder
but no one else could lift me high above

I don’t know what I was doing
when suddenly we fell apart
nowadays I cannot find her,
but when I do we’ll get a brand new start

[Chorus:]
I’m in love, with a fairytale
even though it hurts,
cause I don’t care if I lose my mind
I’m already cursed

She’s a fairytale, yeah
even though it hurts
cause I don’t care if I lose my mind
I’m already cursed
Lyrics: FairyTale, Alexander Rybak [end]



8 Responses to “Alexander Rybak- Fairytale – ESC 2009”

  1. anna Says:

    woi. ah. pak. so. emo. la. the post. :[

  2. lord_jagganath Says:

    hehe it fits him… that’s why i posted it… :3

    • eXPeri3nc3 Says:

      I’m not as emo as last time 😉

      Anyway, I never realised… you can embed in WP?! How?!

  3. anna Says:

    mmm. emo. boi. very. sad. la. like. dat.

  4. lord_jagganath Says:

    actually it’s the story of my life too… T-T

  5. lord_jagganath Says:

    html bro… edit in html.. use the code from youtube… feel funny teaching you dude…

    • eXPeri3nc3 Says:

      I swear to god back then when I do that wordpress filtered it as plaintext. >_< Probably they enabled embed. =D Kewl now I can hijack my posts. XD

  6. Dominik Says:

    12 Points from Germany to Norway!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

