A post before I start rushing…

by

When I was in the exam hall I was thinking about Chris Brown — With You and thought about ‘someone’… Swt.

So yea, I was thinking that something was wrong with me  or I’m just pure desperate… I mean for answers *ahem*

But it turned out quite well I guess. Really forgotten a lot of stuff in the exam… Cmon man the friggin textbook got damn a lot of stuff to memorise la.

Ok la, I wasted too much time already I’m left with 2 hours for IVG and direct exam tomorrow. Sad right?

After exams I swear to God I’m getting some good sleep.

Cheers to all,

eXPeri3nc3.

Leave a Reply

