Divide 7 by half

by

Yeah if you don’t fail in math, you’ll get the answer. Lolz.

Happy Valentines to all.

Anyway, I came back from a long day. Due to the fact that trading in my phone is well not worth it (IMO), fixing it will be quite costly (call me miser), I’d decided to live with it. XD

Today (hours later when I wake up), SSL baby.

No bars just now… Never got any messages from Keval and other guys. Meh no JJ’s at night.

No roadtrip today, someone called it off.

Ah yeah, that never worked out as well.

But I finished Season 2 for “How I Met Your Mother” xD

Sometimes the best things are shown in TV Series. Lolx.

Alright, time to sleep.

Yeap, I’ll be expecting to wake up early, breakfast, crunches, 5×5 maybe, core training, supper. I’ll see how it goes, I want to see how much I can achieve. Provided the adequate resource of getting the food, and time.

Wish me luck.

eXP.

Leave a Reply

