Flatfaced

by

I stepped out, in a heartbeat, I turned back.

I literally tilted 180 degrees.

.___.

I took the longest inefficient way. I ‘left right left right’-ed my way to the corner.

Yeah, my legs did the walking, not me.

That was the longest walk back just now. I guess something is wrong with my re-wiring. As if I was strucked and Code Red was issued in my brain. Epic phail.

Oh yeah I could have really went to the lab and printed out my timetable. = = zzz

Guess my brain is dead for the rest of the day.

Scribbled by eXP.

Leave a Reply

