Yawn. Ish. Haih. Charm. Hell. Ingenius. Excluded. Nerd.

by

Reminded me of NERV (EVA I think).

Yeah I should be sleeping. My brain is not functioning at this moment.

No, what you see is not what you get.

Sometimes you rise, sometimes you fall. When you fall, you have to depend on someone. Depends on how to take the meaning of rising and falling, literally or figuratively, it does not matter. It swings both ways.

lakrdjl;sdkas;d

del experi3nc3 /f

format C: D: E: F: G: H: I: J: K:
write scrap C: D: E: F: G: H: I: J: K:
format C: D: E: F: G: H: I: J: K:
write scrap C: D: E: F: G: H: I: J: K:
format C: D: E: F: G: H: I: J: K:
write scrap C: D: E: F: G: H: I: J: K:

*pour alcohol and light the match*

If you get it you’ll get it. Lol.

eXP.

Leave a Reply

