Scrap 3:17 AM 2/6/2009

by

3:17 AM 2/6/2009

“You light… the stars, up above me”

Stardust, that’s what I have in my mind right now when I’m still brushing my teeth when the internet is problematic. Lol.

I finished Hacking Exposed Wireless. Uh huh, major headache, but ok la I knew part of it thanks to the Backtrack Forums. WEP crack back then when I’m desperate for an internet connection. Ah good old days.

I have a lot to read, a lot to think, a lot to DO.

For once in my life I actually feel that, even when I do not sleep, there’s just not enough time to do everything that needs to be done.

So, might as well do whatever you can, without thinking further I guess.

Like typing this as it doesn’t come often after all.

I wonder how Law of Equivalence works… like Fullmetal Alchemist, cos in the end, it’s not equal at all.

Like getting something and losing something. Sleeping time for that matter.

So what would 2 guys do in a room 4 am in the morning when they can’t sleep? Pillow talk. Uh huh. When girls talk about all kinds of wonderful and very interesting and mind intriguing stuffs, what happened to that 2 guys was spilling lines of codes and some very random stuffs till 6AM and I literally died this morning.

Thank god that class was canceled, but nevertheless, I still need to go to campus.

MC no reply. Sigh.

4GB RAM for my laptop, now it’s fast and smooth. =D Was never expecting the second RAM slot to be under the keyboard, so me and Corny dismantled it in CSIT Lab. Yay.

Yeah now I can leave my FF open when I game. =D

If it would make a vast difference in doing it without further thinking than think further before doing it, I would shut my brain right now.

eXP. 3:24 AM 2/6/2009

One Response to “Scrap 3:17 AM 2/6/2009”

  1. thejuggernaut Says:

    hello bro.. check this out http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4HTyPPELmY0

Leave a Reply

