Croc codile S

by

First time seeing it happen. Lol. Well yeah like duhhh.
He told me, I just noticed that *censored*. So I’m like, so know you know what *censored* likes. Lol.

Hmmmm.

Absence is to love as wind is to fire; it extinguishes the small and kindles the great. — Roger de Bussy-Rabutin

Copy paste here so that I can change my personal message dy xD

Backup.

Hmmm.

3 down, 2 to go. 20th. Hmmm.

Sarging…. LOL.

Right…

Practicing Daniel Madison Dangerous’s DVD. Muahhahaha. I love his style. I love Tudor’s too. But Tudor is more to speed and choppy but smooth.

Hmmmm. I love both of their stuffs la.

Gonna watch everything I downloaded after exams.

Hmmmmmm.

Oh hi Jon.

xD

Shit lah. Aihs.

Hmmmm. =(

HY, ambiguity period eh… lol…

Just when I thought that love could never be a part of me, that’s when you came along and showed me happiness!

AC.

Leave a Reply

