The Day When My Heart Stood Still

by

… that means I can’t breathe… lol.

I hate to do this but whenever exams are around I really like killed myself and another one of me just pops up. (If you get what I mean).

But oh well I’m a walking zombie anyway lol.

2 down, 3 to go.

Can la can la.

Whatever that happens… can la can la. I don’t care ady, too sick to care about everything.

I better get some sleep. I should have just forget about everything this very moment and let my brain sleep instead of taxing it continuously. … and no I didn’t get my prison break.

Sometimes I feel like I’m not what I am…

Leave a Reply

