Zam Zam Alaketam~

by

… is what my secondary school teacher always says that time.

Oh yeah Puan Hajah Zaiton passed away… While leaving a few newborn child behind with the husband.

Will be forever missed, the Guru Cemerlang of ACS Kampar.

Suddenly the sky just pours. My stomach cries for food, and my phobia for pan mee is still there. A table fan, stood still faithfully beside my furniture is proudly generating a wonderful cooling breeze on my face.

… and I’m here stoning looking at my darling Saber. Lol.

Now Playing — Nickelback – Gotta Be Somebody

I’m starting to love music more and more. Get lost in reality, float on the sky, as light as a feather.

Ugh, that’s what I did anyway when I took a quick nap lol. A few random food for thought:

http://blog.wired.com/underwire/2008/12/sexiest-geeks-o.html

http://www.wired.com/science/discoveries/magazine/17-01/st_3st

3 Smart Things about sleeping late FTW~

Nobody wants to do it on their own
And everyone wants to know their not alone
There’s somebody else that feels the same somewhere
There’s gotta be somebody for me out there
Nobody wants to be the last one there
Cause everyone wants to feel like someone cares
There’s somebody else that feels the same somewhere
There’s gotta be somebody for me out there

Played Starcraft (thanks to Anna lol) and lost badly. I totally forgot my timing for Zergling rush WTF. CNY practice practice XDXD

Well come to think of it, whatever la. Lol. I’ll pick everything up on the way. By hook or by crook.

So at the end of the day, there’s only 1 question left: “Why am I not natural?”

eXP. 我想就這樣牽著妳的手不放開… 愛能不能夠永遠單純沒有悲哀…~

Leave a Reply

