*waits* (Warning: Lousy Photography Detected)

by

Hurmm *looks at phone*

*patiently waits*

I have my freaking cable plugged into the laptop right?

Then why the hell I use bluetooth for? OMFG. *slaps myself on the face*

*still sync-ing siennn*

1 hour ady.

Yeah.

Shit wei 1 hours and a half.

Are you my master?

"Are you my master?"

Straight view

Straight view

I love this pose, not the photo exposure tho. Lol.

I love this pose, colors ok la. Lol. (Me no professional shutterbug)

... and a few more photos

... and a few more photos

Sabers sword is one of the most detailed accessories for Figma Series. =3

Saber's sword is one of the most detailed accessories for Figma Series. =3

lalala~

lalala~

Thats what I normally see (from my angle) on my table.

That's what I normally see (from my angle) on my table.

and oh ya who the fuck cares when my photographic skills aren’t good and I watermark it so that people know that I took the pictures? Give me a damn break man.

With that aside, I love my Saber. Tho the expresions can be better like the Saber White Lily Edition… *drool* (Click to enlarge)

©Original Author (nekonii) -- Taken from Sankaku Complex

©Original Author (nekonii) -- Taken from Sankaku Complex

Ahhh.

I’m back to myself again… :3 I hope.

AC.

2 Responses to “*waits* (Warning: Lousy Photography Detected)”

  1. stephanie Says:

    wow Saber loooks good in the snow! lol

  2. thejuggernaut Says:

    omg omg omg.. you got SABER!!!! wow… next time i come down I have to get a oso…. I kena racun by you 😆

Leave a Reply

