Lol

by

I was just talking to my roommate when I’m waiting for wordpress to load so bloody long lol and was talking bout his nick as his nick is not updated on my side, so I directly delete his nick and his new nick updates… wtf. Weird stuff *shrugs*.

A lot happened. It came to me as a realisation that what they say is true afterall. When you see things, you see things. That is if you can see things la. Lol.

Ok forget about that lol. *shit damn hot 2:15am in the morning*

I’m kinda blur as freaking tired. I am jumping to bed real soon, oh wait I mean matress. I’m back to Semenyih. Ah yeah… FFS I cleaned my whole room, toilet, table, rearranged stuffs, this and that so that I can study. Like “wow” to me lol. Saber’s standing on top of my rubiks too. Too bad she doesn’t move and tells me “Are you my master” xD

Oh yeah I even restickered my rubiks and changed my new core for my DIY Cube. Like finally a tight cube. Gotta lube it tomorrow lol.

Saber… nyaa~ =3

3 Hours to tidy a space for my Figma Saber and notes... lol

3 Hours to tidy a space for my Figma Saber and notes... lol

Finally restickered my cube! =D Saber~ 3

Finally restickered my cube! =D Saber~ ❤

Best thing about figma… you can pose whatever you like. Lol.

No more sticky stickers for the rubiks… yay =D But NAIL POLISH REMOVER FREAKING DESTROYS THE CUBE SURFACE. Thinner does wonders apparently. I’m like, hmm. Supposedly it’s the opposite but life just wants to show you that anything can happen lol. Too bad la but it’s still ok the stickers will cover it. Ah.

So lesson learned, use thinner to remove sticky glue leftovers. No nail polish remover, hell no.

Ok I’m officially blur right now. Lol.

Wikipedia copy pasta

…The ego is that part of the id which has been modified by the direct influence of the external world … The ego represents what may be called reason and common sense, in contrast to the id, which contains the passions … in its relation to the id it is like a man on horseback, who has to hold in check the superior strength of the horse; with this difference, that the rider tries to do so with his own strength, while the ego uses borrowed forces [Freud, The Ego and the Id (1923)]

Eh, is that the main reason your dupe msn’s nick is Sigmund? I’ll be shocked if it is lor. Wth lol.

Oh jeevan msn-called me while I’m removing my rubik’s stickers… so I talked on the mic while he typed on the screen xD But ah well it’s fun lol. At least I can just talk and laugh and he gets my laugh lol. Voice communication enriches hell lot more than ASCII plaintext.

For sure as hell dude, if I get the chance to go NZ, I’ll bug you for sure. Ya rly. ^^V

Ah speaking of which over this course of one week I get my answers, most of it. Kind of like it’s a good thing I went to the temple after all I think the smoke made me awake lol. I should start smoking jossticks I guess >D

Armor suit, Knight of all knights, Pride, Bold, Courageous, Pure = My Goddess. ❤

People come telling, lalala, da da da, yada yada yada, but in the end, they can’t see themselves. Sad part of humanity is that the mirror doesn’t tell you exactly what you are. You can’t see your reflection.

Which is why magicians tell you to get your ass off the street and start performing to audiences rather than looking into the mirror as it’s bloody deceiving? Lol.

I’ll make sure I’ll devour that text book later on today. Lol.

Hmm, Rihanna – Umbrella reminds me of sumtuckieeeee, the leftover snowspray from 1/1/2006 reminds me of lolz_5167, lala girls reminded me of Yaozz (LOL), the ə̲̅٨̲̅٥̲̅٦̅ sign reminded me of Anderson (that blardy rich kid) and the gang (Yeah broken hearted lol).

It’s all part of the anchoring I guess.

If any of you are reading this (most likely not), please come out and let’s meet man. =\ I miss you guys.

Afterall, I’d always prefer friends who don’t care about your background but for what you are at this current moment.

AC out.

One Response to “Lol”

  1. thejuggernaut Says:

    buddy :snifff: i will remember you

Leave a Reply

