Xmas Xmas~

by

Trance~

(*)- A l e X       [̲̅ə̲̅٨̲̅٥̲̅٦̅]     [I forgot my Stimix = RM44 xD Offline from now on] said:
very easy to fake accident with a bike >D
(*)- A l e X       [̲̅ə̲̅٨̲̅٥̲̅٦̅]     [I forgot my Stimix = RM44 xD Offline from now on] said:
*points to PM*
Wéroth says:
whut!?
Wéroth says:
heheh
(*)- A l e X       [̲̅ə̲̅٨̲̅٥̲̅٦̅]     [I forgot my Stimix = RM44 xD Offline from now on] says:
now’s your chance
(*)- A l e X       [̲̅ə̲̅٨̲̅٥̲̅٦̅]     [I forgot my Stimix = RM44 xD Offline from now on] says:
*warps weroth to my house*
(*)- A l e X       [̲̅ə̲̅٨̲̅٥̲̅٦̅]     [I forgot my Stimix = RM44 xD Offline from now on] says:
now!!!
(*)- A l e X       [̲̅ə̲̅٨̲̅٥̲̅٦̅]     [I forgot my Stimix = RM44 xD Offline from now on] says:
throwwwwww
(*)- A l e X       [̲̅ə̲̅٨̲̅٥̲̅٦̅]     [I forgot my Stimix = RM44 xD Offline from now on] says:
xD
Wéroth says:
i don’t have homemade bom recipe 😛
(*)- A l e X       [̲̅ə̲̅٨̲̅٥̲̅٦̅]     [I forgot my Stimix = RM44 xD Offline from now on] says:
nuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu j00 spoiled my combo!
(*)- A l e X       [̲̅ə̲̅٨̲̅٥̲̅٦̅]     [I forgot my Stimix = RM44 xD Offline from now on] says:
c-c-c-c-combo breakerrrr T_T
Wéroth says:
lol
Wéroth says:
the rabbit reminds me of pani poni dash rabbit
(*)- A l e X       [̲̅ə̲̅٨̲̅٥̲̅٦̅]     [I forgot my Stimix = RM44 xD Offline from now on] says:
oh that brainmelting animu
Wéroth says:
lol yeah

Quote not related.

Anyway, merry Xmas to all~

Wishlist:

  1. I’m a genius and I’m gonna score the exams. Yeah.
  2. I’m <all the positive things in life>. Rawr (no I’m not greedy lol).
  3. Happy always.
  4. Cut calories and have a perfect BMI of 25 forever muhahahah.
  5. All the best things in life.

See, I’m not greedy oh Santa. =D

Rawr.

AC.

Leave a Reply

