It’s red… no it’s blue… or white…

by

Let’s start with something random:

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=870897&st=20&p=22063787&#entry22063787

For the uninitiated:

Has anybody ever tried cooking with their own semen?

About a month ago I got adventurous and decided to fap into the frying pan, using my semen in place of little extra butter I usually put in the pan when I’m grilling cheese. I didn’t notice much difference in flavor when I tried it, although it definitely didn’t taste any worse.

Last night, however, while in the process leading up to grilling two sandwiches for lunch for myself and my sick grandmother, I noticed my neighbor’s 13 year old daughter changing next door (our window sort of faces out into the neighbor’s room, which is somewhat strange), presumably after getting out of the bathroom. I got the urge to fap and decided to incorporate it into my cooking again in secret.

My grandmother did seem to notice a difference in flavor for the better – I nonchalantly told her I used a different butter, which in it’s essence wasn’t entirely a lie, I just didn’t specify it was my nut butter. I’m not about to outright lie to my grandmother.

I consider myself a respectable man of principles, you know.

Well internet, serious business.

Next~~~~~~~

Alright. Now here’s the real deal. I was looking randomly in LYN Forums, over in trade zone rep corner or whatever-it’s-called. Bumped into a thread named sakuraguy, an impotent mofo that flamed me during CNY last year, so I’d decided to check it out. Mana tau that idiot moron go and scam ppl. He should really be crucified. Anyway, so now that explains why he has a dispute tag on. Padan muka.

Oh yeah the legendary thread is here — Click Here

System Administrator in Celcom… rofl. I can pwn him without using my hands to type on my keyboard. You might ask how… speech recognision la! xD

Kay’.

Wanted to walk to White Building but don’t know why it just so happen that the neurotransmitters inside me is being naughty and retaliates to move an inch from my seat unless to the toilet = = In other words IDK why I ‘scared’ to walk there @@ Ah well.

On the other hand, over the course of 2 and a half years since I came to this place (well I shouldn’t be mentioning anything regarding the name in case of another stupid mistake of mine and the NBTD-ness of someone that decides to drag me into another skirmish) I changed a lot… a lot. Leaps and bounds. Bouncy bouncy~ *boinks* xD

Just look at the previous threads I’d create, total shift of actions and mentality.

It’s like a state transition diagram where you have a state moving to another state like a water-fall chart (shit I still haven’t study LSSD XD)

So yeah. I even printed out lecture notes I found from google (no subject codes as apparently it’s supposed to be… well ugh undiggable?) and it’s awesome. Can’t we just be the completely the same… standards, workload, etc.

Ah well.

To be honest, yes I know I have yet to see and learn, but I’m sure as hell, if I don’t move an inch I’ll be stuck here and left out behind all along. Human’s strive to change and move on. Which is basically condones to the policy of we have to survive and replicate. Breed like bunnies =3

LYN is part of the change too… From the Kopitiam Picture thread incident to Technical Support and now Cupids Corner wth doh.gif Now I wonder when will I be going to RWI and Codemasters (oh wait I do go there not as 1337 as those guys tho lol).

Well… DUH. People like wKkaY is there anyway. @@ KLKS too.

*looks to the left and right* coursemates gone long time ago, and I’m here stoning and by right I should be doing my coursework that’s due 2 days after today. Ah well… tonight XDXD

Exams coming soon, and hopefully everything’s going well.

Sometime back then ‘He’ told me that if I behave well everything will go well. So I would like to ask did I actually behave badly? sad.gif Well sorry la your place is hard to access if not I will go there and see you everytime and ask for guidance  too XD I did ‘wave’ to you whenever I get the chance, didn’t I =P *respects*

Come to think of it, now I know why my chart is a bowl… bloody bowl lolz. One big gap in the middle, just to store new stuffs. In which potrays that I have to study @@ Rofl.

Been living a lifeless life that faces book 24/7 for the past 17 years, that’s me; that shows that how much I hate books XD With that aside, *omg it’s 5pm* I like to play with things, but not read T_T I wish I was as good as my dad in reading.

Or maybe I can be better or already am xD *SS*

… and yeah I know I can adapt to new surroundings… question is how fast would it be? Erm… quite long methinks ph34r.gif

So… yeah.

Let’s see… I’m shy, timid, slightly polite BUT extremely lazy. XD

Complete opposite from what I am last time.

Well, thick face, hyperactive, super rude (well I’m not proud of that ok? just that try mixing with a bunch of retarded fools and you’ll get what I mean) but damn hardworking (discard the fact that I didn’t do my homework in Form 2 and 3 resulted in whackings from the principal and parents XD)

Still… if I never been through that, I would never ever learn how to appreciate things.

With that said, I wonder what happened lately is actually a sign that I should change again / turn another new leaf. o_O

Well if you’re really giving me signs at least give me a bit more obvious ones can? Lol. It’s no fun to have a crumbling mindset / inner world everytime something like this happens yanno, I’m just a lowly human meh /_\

I need a toilet break. This room is particularly cold when not many people is inside.

To end this, I really hope that I grow some balls and do whatever that is within the scope of ‘escaping the violators being shot rule’ and get what I want. =P

Life’s tough… but if you have someone to get over with whilst at it… I know that it can be done.

Just my 2 cents worth.

AC.

One Response to “It’s red… no it’s blue… or white…”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Old copypasta is old.
    Welcome to a few years ago.
    The original copypasta used ‘mother’ instead of ‘grandmother’, and with a few other trivial differences.

Leave a Reply

