Pancakes!! =D

by

Looks more like roti canai to me lol. T_T This is my first time making pancakes, same goes to YC. Tho most of the time I’m the one doing the cooking hahahaha =P

But it tastes good with the syrup hahaha. Well I’ll just eat it without any syrup (I’m quite hungry that time la lol ._.)

End Product -- After all of the hectic flippin and cooking lol

End Product -- After all of the hectic flippin' and cooking lol

Fish Pancake -- One of My Best Creation Ever =D

Fish Pancake -- One of My Best Creation Ever =D

The Official First Pancake That We Ever Made LOL

The Official First Pancake That We Ever Made LOL (The Best-est)

Well the fish pancake is nicer in real life. Hahahaha. Anyway I ate the pancake with a love sign (yeah I accidentally did it), and the broken-hearted pancake (I ate that too LOL) [Due to the fact that YC says that me and HY joined forces in a skirmish or something =( lol]

As usual, HY’s replies are most errr what you call expected lol. YC was kinda agitated but for me “it’s ok” lol. Michelle was like “I want pancakes!!” = =|||

Casuality List: Huey Yi’s microwaveable bowl. (Melted due to the fact of close contact with the pan =(( )

But yeah it’s an awesome evening. =))

One Response to “Pancakes!! =D”

  1. stephanie Says:

    eh cook pancakes for me! ^.^ i want whole lotsa chocolate chips on it! woohoo~

Leave a Reply

