Crush

by

Now Playing — David Archuleta – Crush

Trust me, you don’t want to read this.

What, you think I’m not sick of acting as a wuss every fucking time I chat with you?

You think IDK that it’s all plain lies. LIES. ALL LIES.

6:16 AM 11/9/2008

Heck, COD is not running smoothly my graphics is choppy god damnit.

And yeah got the physics of the car for my ADS coursework… I think. At least I can get it to work. Now go fuck yourself ego-istic know-it-all-motherfuckers.

Life’s never been this fun. Curse each and every second that is worth and enjoy while you still can.

Who fucking cares about what happens to you anyway… your existance on earth doesn’t even matter to the gazillions microbacteries that devour you deep to your bones.

Ahh… it feels good to curse. Freaking sick morons.

eXP.

2 Responses to “Crush”

  1. anna Says:

    waa, why u? chill can anot? 🙂

  2. Jeevan J Says:

    aiyo… apa macam? … take two shots of Jaegermeifter and call me later in the night… any time…

Leave a Reply

