Lol WTF?

by

Uh huh I'm posting this via a computer in the Blue Building CSIT Lab. I can't load any blog links at all. Stupid right?

Thank god I setup this function to send via email. If not I can't even post at all. zzzz. Ah well.

Where you are the one, the one, That lies close to me.
Whispers, "Hello, I miss you quite terribly."
I fell in love, in love, With you suddenly.
Now there's no place else, I could be, but, Here in your arms.

So yeah that's what I found. Lol. Random innit? But quite nice.

Anyway, later got test wtf.

And yeah, relax Alex relax… yeah I know it rhymes.

AC.

Posted by email from experi3nc3’s posterous

Leave a Reply

