Synthesia?

by

That was the first word that came out to my head. Then I TFD-ed it, and redirected to this page:

http://encyclopedia.tfd.com/Synthesia

in which the original word is Synesthesia.


Sometimes even though you think like, why can’t I be like Einstein or some mad-scientist geniuses all around the world, this and that, why not take a step back and look at the bigger picture… Geniuses come with a very high price. In this case for example dyslexia is what faced by Einstein. For normal humans I think they would have long gave up in their education if they are being presented with such sickness.

So… not being someone else but being yourself is a good thing afterall =)

Now Playing — puff daddy and the family – I’ll Be Missing You

Omg I’m dehydrating no more water supply lol. @__@

Anyway, supposedly I have to post something like a resolution and thoughts for each year, well 2 events in a year, namely:

1. New Year Resolution
2. Birthday Resolution

But, this year I’m kinda breaking the norm heh.

Let’s get down to business.

For the frequent blog readers of mine, be it that I know you or not, hopefully you enjoyed reading my traumatic and emotional, dark, sombre, whatever-you-call-it-posts in my bloggie. Well at least Michelle (some random anon that emailed me) told me that she always enjoys reading my blog. =)

So yeah, what’s the first thing that came to my mind at the end of October?

– September ended! (Traumatic month)
– Courseworks, studies, exam
– I’m officially 19 and one year older. Lol.

Loyal readers of mine will know what I’d been talking about the ‘Death and Ressurection’ of the Phoenix. I read somewhere where Scorpios sting themselves to kill themselves and ressurect for the better good — rising phoenix. Yes it sounds more like a FF game to me lol (Final Fantasy) but yeah it’s kinda interesting as I read about it I realised that a bit too many things in life has to be change or at least there’s still vast place of improvent. As it is I’m a ‘bowl’… That’s my horoscope chart pattern. =X In which it sez:

Since your planets fall within half of the available chart space, in the planetary pattern called the ‘bowl’ shape, the hemisphere in which they are located tends to be your strong suit. You may also notice a focus on achievement in the unoccupied area of your chart, where innate talent may be lacking. You may feel a need to fill this space, perhaps focusing on the mid-point of the empty hemisphere. In the use of your talents, as represented by the occupied side of your chart, the planet that is the leader of the bowl shape symbolizes energies you utilize in achieving your purpose.

So I took the initiative to kill myself for the last time (I hope), and ressurected in early October.

Some of the woes that started from April till September has ended. Or at least forgotten, put aside, passive carrier, whatever. Lol.

In life it’s all about taking risks and making choices (be it correct or not). Well at least I’m glad that I used 3 months of my summer holidays to reflect about it lol.

Back to topic, it takes a lot of work to be borned for a higher level. Hardworking at it’s best.

Perseverance is what I hope that brings me forward each day.

Nonetheless, being a triple scorpio, I tend to be lost in the midst of reality. It takes a lot of time to get me out of it once I’m in it.

Which explained incident ‘Eyrie’.

Anyhow, the current thoughts in my mind now are (lol):

  • Why the lectures in UK are like so professional and cool when compared to MY campus’s notes is like so shitty that you can use it as medium for your furnace = =
  • Why the police in Malaysia responds fast but come late? (Yeah I called the police in the middle of 5am in the morning as the niggers gather in front of my house’s street and yelled, dance, smoke, pee into the drain, and it’s freaking annoying, and I called twice until 6am the police car also didn’t come ==!)
  • Why lah I’m so lazy to do my coursework and homework =P
  • *looks at the monkey hanging on my phone*
  • Why David Archuleta’s Crush bass so low one?? *have to boost it later ish*
  • When will my HDD casing come back? KNS.

Now Playing — David Archuleta – Crush

Well I don’t blame my parents for calling me everyday… even though frankly being the only child it’s my responsibility to talk to them whether I like it or not (well don’t misunderstand that I hate to talk to them, not at all) just that everytime it happens I feel stressed and there’s like a few mountains being layed on my shoulders (read — responsibility).

“and I just got to know…~”

Do you catch a breath when I look at you?
Are you holding back like the way I do?
‘Cause I’m trying and trying to walk away
But I know this crush ain’t goin’ away-ay-ay-ay-ayy

BTW, who on earth will expect me to talk to Ms Sri Fatimah Tjong my previous foundation lecturer when she’s finishing her PhD in Notts lolz; about relationships? @_@ Anyway, congrats for being married! She never tell me lor when she got married ish >__> when she promised to tell me. Nvm lo… lol.

8 Years. That guy is a student in Notts too. I’m like O_O so the guy that I saw with her once walking on the bridge like 2 years ago is her boyfriend la… See my intuition damn accurate one. =P

So now… to study PhD or not? XD Maybe it’s a bit too far-fetched lol.

*hugs pillow*

Tired~

Maybe it’s time to start studying in the library… I KNOW that I CAN’T STUDY in my ROOM at ALL due to the position of my table and the god damn heat generated. = = A bit crowded for my room ish.

Well in this world, you win something, you lose something.

So… why so serious? =P Live life to the fullest, appreciate what you have and ‘what you can get‘ now.

I guess… I made my choice.

Alex.

Leave a Reply

