With Love

by

Now Playing — Hilary Duff – With Love

Baby you can be tough
Say enough is enough
You can even be blunt
Just do it with love love love love
Tell me I’m wrong
That I’m coming on way too strong
Don’t think I’ll be crushed
Just do it with love love love love
Just do it with love love love love
Just do it with love

Lol.

I wonder how did I found the MV for this song ady. Ah yeah was looking at that Japanese dude setting the World Record for Rubiks at 7.08 seconds. = =|||| WTF. Sigh lolz.

I washed my rubiks (both of them), and yeah my DIY red side’s screw fucked up. Both sprayed with WD-40 *Don’t care ady spoil spoil la get a new one xD*

Re-stickering them soon I guess for the Rubik’s rubik’s. = = (read – Brand Rubiks)

Tomorrow class at 9. Yesterday and today CoD4. Laptop keep lagging. Sigh. Overheating gua. Or the stupid driver.

Ah well.

KevJumba is retardedly funny = =||||||||||

Milozz… muahhaha.

Alright, I actually cleaned my rubiks. Lol.

I think I shall think less, play more, enjoy more, do more, and learn more. xD

Squirting from a crooked mind,

eXP.

Ah yeah I promised alexa piggy to post this lol.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

2 Responses to “With Love”

  1. lord_jagganath Says:

    hahah nice one bro… managed to screw my ISP nicely… i took then to the tribunal… lol… the shit you can do here.. got some cash back…. and a months free service… btw.. is my bike and my fishing rods still in the semenyih house?

  2. eXPeri3nc3 Says:

    Tribunal? o-O Aper tu? Does it exist in Malaysia? xD

    Anyway your bike is rotting in the hall when Quek wanted to throw it away. So better get it fast.

    Fishing rods… I dunno.

Leave a Reply

