Movement-Ceased day? =O

by

Movement-Ceased = Stun lor. xD

I woke up at 11~12 in the morning then suddenly see one sms I’m like “hmm who could it be” and a list of options popdown from my head and I randomly cross down the unlikely ones (read — girls) and read the sms.

Look at the number I’m like wtf +64********* instant stun over there errrrrrrrr *jaws hanging mid air* then read I’m like wtf sent at 4am plus which conveys this:

Gaming or sleeping? Haha just watched a steven chow movie damn cool cant access my blog for some reason i called up my provider and they said they blocked the ip of wordpress because of fraud wtf. Any way to overcome this?

Answer: Proxy?

That’s the first thing that popped into my mind (Sry la Jeevan I just woke up, and DUDE you taught me how to use Web Proxy nph-proxy.cgi thingy and you ASK ME? lol)

And yeah I used the laptop surfed around looking for ways to trace the number… ended up in vain and search for country codes instead. Now I got my answer when I saw it’s NZ, and I’m like ohhhhhhhh.

– I gave Jeevan my Steven Chow movie’s collection
– We used WordPress (heck he can post in my blog freely lol)
– He went NZ and yeah he always ask me questions sometimes

How can I not know it’s him wtffffffffffffffffffffff. I’m just blur when I wake up proven ady countless times.

._.

Oh yeah damn I didn’t do this *points forefinger to forefinger squating down* when I’m at the KTM at YC. I forgot *facepalm*

Then… lurked around in Technical Support then went back to Cupid’s.

Got this, and I lagi O_O lulz.


Your Birthdate: October 31


You don’t love lightly. For you, love is always a serious undertaking.

However, you are able to love many types of people. You can bring out the best in almost anyone.

Love surprises you often. You never know when or where you’ll find it next.

Number of True Loves You’ll Have: 2

Number of Times You’ll Have Your Heart Broken: 1

You are most compatible with people born on the 4th, 13th, 22nd, and 31st of the month.

Leave a Reply

