Yes! =D

by

WordPress loaded! Lol on a good connection = =

I forgot am I using my friend’s acc or mine lulz!! Ah whatever la muahhaah. *goes check*

Oh shit it’s mine = =||| nvm la…

Lol.

Now Playing — One Republic – Say (All I Need)

Current part:

Do you think you can find it?
Do you think you can find it?
Do you think you can find it?
Better than you had it
Do you think you can find it?
Do you think you can find it?
Do you think you can find it?
Yeah, better than you had it (Better than you had it)

I like the music. BGM. Just like why I like Fall For You, Better In Time. Gah.

Hmmmmmm I feel way much lighter after I cut my hair.

So it’s like, go up to the shop, waited untill it’s finally my turn and *zomg*

Now Playing — Leona Lewis – Better In Time ❤

I love this song IDK why rofl xD

Hmmmm ~_~

So asked the girl, dye how much? Then she call the female boss to entertain me. = = Then it’s like RM70 I directly change and ask how much is highlight? xD

In the end I paid RM45 for haircut + highlight. Blue FTW!

My hair too healthy ady, highlight twice also the color won’t absorb. Wasai. I waited there like 2 hours lol.

But I love my hairstyle now… and my blue!

Too bad it’s exp or else whole hair blue ady wahahahha xD

Changed my hairstyle for good wahahah.

Then I FFK iamZsien for Dota instead of GEM TD. Wahhaha = =||| AH well.

Finally I had a good round with Spectre! T_T That was a tough game drow late game really toooooooo gay.

*yawns*

I shall sleep early. Bah. Nites world. Sweet Nightmares =3

Anglo Chinese.

Is My School. ROFL. ACS.

Signing off, AC. [*song fade*]

Leave a Reply

