Mmm

by

Now Playing — Reloop – Yamazaki Masayoshi – One more time, One more chance (Solo Ver.)

Reminds me of 5cm/s. Emotional Anime. =(

One more time…~

So yeah. Should I change?

Yeah saw this when I came back today, looked cute so I can’t resist and pulled out my hp to snap it. It’s been sitting out there since house renovation. Poor bear.

Bear Bear With Safety Helmet

Bear Bear With Safety Helmet

My best thumb fan so far. Bicycle Masters. Wow.

Thumb Fan With Bicycle Masters

Thumb Fan With Bicycle Masters

Thank you Natakaasd for your advices… and support from CoABH. Appreciate it.

Will jam with you guys if we have the chance to meet okay?

Yes yes… patience… it’s just scratching off my ego… couldn’t hurt that much… what doesn’t kill me makes me stronger.

AC. 3:24 AM 9/28/2008 You No Longer Care

One Response to “Mmm”

  1. stephanie Says:

    update lar!

Leave a Reply

