1

by

1:14 AM 9/20/2008

 

Wee.

 

Now Playing — New Japan Philharmonic Orchestra – Hikari -KINGDOM Orchestra Instrumental Version-

 

First time listening to it. Damn cool.

 

Anyway I should be CS-ing right now, just now COD4-ed ady (first time and it’s so hard to play T_T), but ah well I might as well take some time to blog about it in a scrap. Lol. Daily blog-meal FTW.

 

So Hello World!

 

I’ll be off the internets till next week. Never checked my emails lately as I NEVER BEEN TO THE COMPUTER LAB BEFORE SINCE I CAME BACK. Such a miracle. I’ll explain why later.

 

Real soon in fact.

 

So I left Kampar after lunch, boarded the bus, and went back to Kajang with a fixed new-watch (Omega FTW xD), and my stuffs. Heavy like hell desuuuu. T_T

 

I am having a sore arm and legs by the time I reach Kajang. Late 5 minutes and the fucking bus disappeared wtf. Really damn fucking pissed. Then what can I do I walk to a nearet restaurant and bought a drink, sat there relax chill out a bit as I go back so early also no use.

 

Around 5 I ordered my dinner, took a taxi (RM25 increased RM5 WTF) and went back to my house. Lol.

 

Unpacked everything, mop the floor, sweep, vacumn the dust, and everything’s done around 7. Took my dinner first la of course. Sweating like hell ady, so took a bath and called up Brian (he’s here for the week wtf, Wee Kiat is here for 3 weeks++ lagi pro desu) and WALKED ALL THE FUCKING WAY TO TTS5. Wow, from TTS2 and the DARK road it’s scary / dangerous / you name it, but I keep walking with my laptop to his house, planning to go to the computer lab after visiting him.

 

Messaged Yih Chien when I was walking on that neverending dark path to TTS5 and cock-ing up that I planned to pay her an unexpected visit at night xD She panicked and said her room is messy and I shouldn’t be there. Rofl.

 

Then she know that I visit Brian she sounded so damn happy =.=

 

But once I went to Brian’s house, met a knew guy, older than Michael, older than me 4 years++ studying Year 1 now =.=||| He worked before la. Melvin is his name.

 

Went up to Brian’s room, ended up DotA and Anime Fight. =.= As usual I beat him la no need to say ady one =P Full fledge item for Clockwerk vs Skeleton King. @@ Well I get BoT, AC, Shiva, Vladmir, Battle Fury, MKB. The 3 aura colors damn awesome sial.

 

It was 2am ady, I missed the bus back to TTS2 (11pm) and didn’t go to campus. The eerie part is to walk THAT DAMN LONG PATH in the middle of the night, I’m scared seriously for the first time lol as I’m carrying a lappie. No next time.

 

Went back home sweating like hell ady so I rested a while and direct KO on bed. Damn tired ady.

 

Legs got water patches damn pain today, legs super sore, and lost 2 slippers. Think Kwang’s dad threw it away wtf. =.=

 

There goes all my groundnuts, ikan bilis, soup stocks, sauce etc in the fridge. Aih.

 

So anyway today woke up, reluctant to get up too tired ady, then walked to campus. Didn’t know there’s an incoming bus to campus (now I know how it works and I won’t be that dumb anymore to walk that far).

 

Seriously, today I walked quite a lot, I’m gonna get super slim if that goes on. Wasai, talk about cardio exercise when the temperature is around 34 degress Celsius.

 

Ah yeah Brian ‘crafted’ a Japanese voice singing Negaraku. Super ownage! I love it, damn cute! Yesssss It’s true. I’ll upload it soon once I have internet access and get it from him rofl. I tell you after you listen to this you wouldn’t want to listen to the normal original song rofl.

 

Let’s see, sweating like hell when I walked to campus, meet up Brian, wasted a lot of credit calling him and people. Ahh. 

 

Went to the registration, and the fucking bitch pisses me off really. Fuck you Finance need the offer letter to proceed with the registration.

 

So this is what happened:

 

I told Eric Ng I am Star Scholarship recepient. He led me into the room, so I sat down and told her my name. Checked and I am a receipent of the aforementioned scholarship. Fine, then she ASKED ME FOR THE OFFER LETTER 2 YEARS AGO WTF. IT’S OLD AN D I NEVER EVEN NEED TO USE THAT TO REGISTER FOR 4 FUCKING TIMES. WHAT’S WRONG WITH YOU BITCH!??!?!

 

So met Jon, and he dragged CY to send me home. Thanks both, took that damn offer letter (thank god I still have it in a old file, after this should I fucking laminate it or not >_>) and went back to register. Now a malay girl took over that table, and I register WITHOUT the need to show the offer letter. Fuck.

 

I directly complain to her and the rest of the staff just laugh. WTF.

 

But anyway I told her this, ‘I’m gonna slap her if she’s gonna ask me for an offer letter to register next time’ and they laughed again. Too bad the 2 indian ladies is not there if not I fling my file towards their face ady (you bet I will).

 

You have no idea how tired and how many time I wasted for that stupid Bitch. Registration took less than 10 seconds of my life, print the invoice and I’m done. WTF.

 

FUCK YOU BITCH. GO FUKKEN DIE.

 

Then I went out with Brian and Michael to town, supposedly I drop down at TTS2, but then the bus didn’t go inside, so I’m like eh wtf nvm la just go Semenyih. Then at Semenyih only we noticed that it’s FRIDAY 1 PM, so the bus is to the MOSQUE not anywhere else, we are screwed. Brian and Michael need to go to Kajang and head to KL to do their house stuff and apply for Maxis BB. Me, go lunch, and buy a pair of slippers, and some other stuffs which in the end I didn’t get any due to time constrain.

 

I learned how the bus works, and took the ride back at around 1:55pm. Thank god Brian gave me a ticket, so I can board home. zzz need to take the ticket lehhh from SA. Oh yeah tomorrow. Oh shit need to go campus first aaaaaaaa.

 

I mean today, it’s already 1:34 AM 9/20/2008 =.=

 

Now Playing — Yoko Shimomura – Dearly Beloved (I love this)

 

Sweet piano and music, love it. ❤

 

Well Brian is now here CS-ing with Quek. Yeah Quek moved in today. With his stuffs, wow. Tonnes of them.

 

Saw his lubricated Rubiks with vaseline, I dare not try as it will eat the core, he says nvm just get a new one wtf. =.=

 

So let’s see. I ended up getting a RM3 slippers next to 7 eleven, ate at MultiChoice across the road, and walked to the bus stop to wait for the bus. Talked to a Nigerian guy, chatted with him for a bit and found out he went Kampar, UTAR for a tour wtf my hometown weeee and we laughed when he said kampar and I said I’m from Kampar xD

 

Epic. Priceless indeed.

 

Quek took us to Broga for dinner just now, and he chatted like 1 hour when Roey and another guy came to our table. Online games etc. I just stone there. Me only rubiks, cards, dota, girls (?), computers?

 

In the evenings before Dinner saw Quek playing DEVIL MAY CRY 4 with his Desktop and gamepad (yes the PS gamepad specially for computers~! omgomgomgomg) and DMC4 is so fucking cool! No wonder so many ppl are crazy about it. 

 

Same goes to COD4 when I played it with Vladmir (his invited friend), [yes it’s vladmir same spelling for vladmir’s offering I guess xD], COD4 hard to play, but quite fun. Keep dying la @_@

 

So today, either Meet up AoD first ask him to fetch me, or Silverhawk.

 

Basically it’s either Pasar Seni, or Kelana Jaya. AoD says that Pasar Seni is nearer. Hmmm. Might choose AoD gua. I still need to topup my touch and go card. Aaa left with 2 bucks when I come back. >_>

 

Never mind la just pay. I think I can come back gua after that gathering dinner in Klang. See how. Tomorrow morning message AoD again and see if he can drop me at Kajang KTM when he come back. If can settle. If cannot might head to Ampang and bug caleb for the night xD or a Hotel if needed. (pokai lor)

 

Hopefully it’s a good one la.

 

The whole day right… I’d been thinking of someone… Hmmmm.

 

So goodnight world. CS tiem D:

 

AC. 1:42 AM 9/20/2008

Leave a Reply

