*trancing*

by

Now Playing — Trance Around The World #231 – with Above and Beyond, guest Signalrunners –  D I G I T A L L Y – I M P O R T E D – European Trance, Techno, Hi-NRG… we can’t define it!

Yes damn long name.

I think my dad is outside of my room. @@ Ah well.

He knows I sleep late anyway lalalala.

Never played much for my camera.

I’m stoning damnit!

*sighs*

I wonder if I would cycle into some graves again. Mmm. I hope so, so that I could pay more attention to it.

Well hopefully in Shanghai reality can slap me real hard there. Mm.

Damn I’m hungry (yes no thanks to Stephy -.-)

AC. 2:47 AM 8/30/2008

One Response to “*trancing*”

  1. stephanie Says:

    =PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
    i didn’t eat anything but you did! dont blame me <_<

Leave a Reply

