*rubs palms*

by

4:07 AM 8/29/2008

Now Playing — Jay Chow – 彩虹 / 虹 (I went o_O when it came up)


IF…..

IF you can keep your head when all about you
Are losing theirs and blaming it on you,
If you can trust yourself when all men doubt you,
But make allowance for their doubting too;
If you can wait and not be tired by waiting,
Or being lied about, don’t deal in lies,
Or being hated, don’t give way to hating,
And yet don’t look too good, nor talk too wise:
If you can dream – and not make dreams your master;
If you can think – and not make thoughts your aim;
If you can meet with Triumph and Disaster
And treat those two impostors just the same;
If you can bear to hear the truth you’ve spoken
Twisted by knaves to make a trap for fools,
Or watch the things you gave your life to, broken,
And stoop and build ’em up with worn-out tools:

If you can make one heap of all your winnings
And risk it on one turn of pitch-and-toss,
And lose, and start again at your beginnings
And never breathe a word about your loss;
If you can force your heart and nerve and sinew
To serve your turn long after they are gone,
And so hold on when there is nothing in you
Except the Will which says to them: ‘Hold on!’

If you can talk with crowds and keep your virtue,
‘ Or walk with Kings – nor lose the common touch,
if neither foes nor loving friends can hurt you,
If all men count with you, but none too much;
If you can fill the unforgiving minute
With sixty seconds’ worth of distance run,
Yours is the Earth and everything that’s in it,
And – which is more – you’ll be a Man, my son!

http://www.kipling.org.uk/poems_if.htm (Thanks silverhawk!)

*rubs chin*

Mmmmm.

Burning discs… don’t ask.

Crapped 2 discs, ah well, tough luck.

Bleach is getting more interesting regardless if it’s a filler or not (screw those anti-Bleach ppl out there =D) and Hueco Mundo is coming back!!!11oneoneeon~

Yeah out of boredom I watched that just now while burning.

Hmm… *tapping feet*

Ok la I’m gonna do a transversal post.

It sucks to lose, but thanks to silverhawk I manage to get the meaning.

Yes I’m being cryptic muahhaha. Bite me.

I’ll probably treat it as a mosquitto bite or hickey. ❤

So, I lost in a match where I was lina and got thrased by CW. -.-

And yes I foresee a comment.

Wonder how much they paid to ‘learn’ dota. Hmm *looks in the sky*.

A few thousand? I calculated for the ‘gamers’ in cybercafes, regular customers, while I was working there. Approximately each of them might have burned RM3k or more a year. Wow.

Burned… really. Even playing at home burns quite a lot, well time? Tell me if you can buy some time, I’ll be your best friend forever. Really.

And yes Wingz how the hell you know my blog when someone simply give you my blog link and you know it’s me Lol (well there’s no other eXPeri3nc3 -_- *facepalm*) Yes you the Kuwakchai admin. -_-

I wonder if Chan Ho Nam is really a girl… that will be shocking. @@

Ah well.

Rainbowbutt do you still read my blog? Let me know yeah. So that I won’t crap so much about Jason KillStealling (KerjaSama is what KS stands for >_> wtf) me T_T

… and yes when your line sucks you can’t host a decent game in GG. Some retards will just flame you for nothing when it’s their own problematic line. -_- Life just can’t get uglier when retards flame your GArena. It’s really annoying, unlike MSN where you can block a chat. WTF. GG Mars go and improve GG’s functionality man instead of crashing itself -_-|||

Bah.

I suck at drafting. That’s for sure. Need more and more and more practice and reading. Gah.

I’ll hang out in the clan war room wtf.

… and get pwnt.

Well, wolf’s bloody team is good at pwning anyway. Tsj261 told me this, die more, and learn how not to die. *facepalm*

Well quite true la I managed to escape when I was Spectre (and I saw eeeyooo doing that stunt) once. @@

And YChien is complaining about the money she’s about to spend… and yeah how the hell Wee Kiat can spend until RM1k per month. @@ I know I’m somewhere there also la, not that high, maybe RM700~800. @@ My god. Jiu Ming Ahhhhh~

Well bought a new camera desu, Canon Powershot A580, and it’s quite good for me. I suck at photography so that can’t be blamed LOL. >_>Damn.

So here’s a sample of what I took, which I think it’s impressive (but normal to silverhawk >____>)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Ah well…

Shanghai…

Xiao Long Bao….

*rubs palms*

Mmmmmkay.

So the main topic of the day… a nightmare I dreamed of (well it’s not scary in the dream but after thinking back IT IS REALLY SCARY).

I told Kristy about it as that’s when I woke up and while chatting with her only I realised what happened (blame me for the slow defrost for my brain damn) ._.

It all started around… 11~12? I was slightly awake, and fell back to sleep. Then I started dreaming =X

I was cycling at TTS2, it’s all normal then onwards the road leads to TTS5 or University.

Well, somehow, in the dream I cycled to TTS 5 (which is a grassland with graves on it MY GOD). TTS5 is filled with terrace houses and stuffs but noooo in my dream is a vast grassland with dead ppl’s tombs on it. -.- As I cycle I keep bumping into ppl’s tombstone. = =

Then the sky is sombre dark, gloomy. A slight breeze went through. I keep cycling and saw a few houses, and starting to freak out.

Here’s the scary part.

When I’m in my dream, I see those houses as PURPLE. YES full purple. And they are divided into boxes… So it’s like a house with 4×3 boxes?

And there are black boxes (burnt effect or empty, your call). My call, empty. As I cycle along, random placement of the SAME EXACT house is at the GRASSLAND and the hill is steeper and steeper. The sky is darker too as I proceed, and I started feeling freaked out. So I turned back while cycling (ah yeah that’s my hometown bike =X) and SAW HUI JOO WTF IN PURPLE SHIRT. -.- WTF. And Michael too I guess, 2 other random guys I forgot who I think my coursemates. @@

But before that I turned to the highway on my left (well there is a highway on a hill just beside when it’s supposed to be another TTS) and Hui Joo walked beside me and we chatted and smiled. On top of the hill we decided to walk down back and take another small road (in reality it’s a road to University, the bridge I reckon)… and we exited the ‘realm’.

Now, what’s so scary? When I think about it, those houses resembles to what YOU BURN DURING GHOST FESTIVAL. YES, those paper mansions you burn for your ancesstors? IT’S THE SAME FUCKING HOUSE. -_-

*drinks water* I’m kinda freaked out. @@

So then I am back in my hometown house in front of my fridge, and Kit was there asking eh what’s on the list? (In my dreams it somehow appears to be a list of stalking materials, informations, etc)

You know what’s the fun part? Kit’s brother yelled in front of my gate waking me up from my dream =X I’m not sure it’s him or his brother  tho. As I walk out and glimpsed at my glass door I can’t even see him but I heard someone entering a car and left the scene. WTF.

Weird shit.

So the curious me went and tried to decipher the dream I had. It started to make sense… but in a very very scary way.

It’s like:-

Grave can either mean:
1. It could represent things which require deep thinking and are not “on the surface”. Graves could also symbolize the unconscious.
2. A dream that takes place in a graveyard can indicate a dreary, dismal, or depressing mood or a feeling of dream or sorrow.

Bicycle:
1. To dream of riding a bicycle up hill, signifies bright prospects.
2. Dreaming that you are riding a bicycle means your desires to attain a balance in your life. You need to balance work and pleasure in order to succeed in your current undertakings.

Grassland:
1. Green is the traditional color of growing things, of fertility, of fresh young plants and fresh grass. It also represents wealth and money. Negative – greed, green with envy.
2. Green grass always augers success in any enterprise you may select, and dead or burned grass means failure.

Purple:
1. The color purple can mean a sense of royalty or distinction, fun, richness of life, or a sense of individuality and not afraid to be yourself and express yourself.
2. Purple is a spiritual color, representing spirituality, religion, self belief, self empowerment. Negative – Sadness.


Friends:
1. To see your friends in your dream, signifies aspects of your personality that you have rejected, but are ready to integrate these rejected part of yourself. The relationships you have with those around you are important in learning about yourself.

Highway:
1.
To see a highway in your dream, represents your sense of direction and your life’s path. Consider the conditions of the highway which will reveal how much you feel in charge of your life.

Well it might not be accurate but it does ring some bells as it’s a major shift in life. Resurrection and rebirth.

Hmmm… well it doesn’t appear to be that scary after all… but when you’re in the dream… YES HELL IT’S FUKKEN SCARY.

@@

Me go sleep. Everyone’s sleeping.

AC.

[4:39 AM 8/29/2008] What happened to those white texts…

One Response to “*rubs palms*”

  1. stephanie Says:

    tapao for me xiao long bao plz! ^^

Leave a Reply

