Being Tagged

by

Rules:
1. The rules of the game get posted at the beginning.
2. Each player answers the questions about themselves.
3. At the end of the post the player then tags 5 people and posts their names, then goes to their blogs and leaves a comment, letting them know they got tagged and to ask them to play and read your blog.

Starting time: 12:11 AM 8/24/2008
Name: Alex Cheng
Sisters: 0
Brothers: 0
Shoe size: 8 or 10
Height: 175cm
Where do you live: Malaysia, Proud to be Perakian
Favourite drinks: Milo, 100 Plus, 7 Up
Favourite breakfast: Wantan Mee (screw nasi lemak~)
Have you ever been on a plane: Yeah, second time coming soon.
Swam in the ocean: Swimming? I don’t even know how
Fallen asleep in school: Well would you give me 1 million dollars if I say no?
Broken someone’s heart: From either way you see it, yes. Indefinitely.
Fell off your chair: Yeah in the lab.
Sat by the phone all night waiting for someone to call: I think I did.
Saved e-mails: Yes a lot from Marius Panzarella’s newsletter and forum notifications~
What is your room like: I want it to turn into a pillow party but my mum says no, so yeah it’s kinda messy tho.
What’s right beside you: No one, my dad just walked away XD
What is the last thing you ate: Chicken Porridge + Fried Kuey Teow
Ever had chicken pox: Yeah.
Sore throat: who doesnt… =.=” <- lol.
Stitches: Not that I know of.
Broken nose: Broken no, but injured nose yes.
Do you believe in love at first sight: A lot of people thinks that it’s vague and fake, for me, this feeling does exist.
Like picnics: Depends on WHO I am with.
Who was the last person you danced with: That’s like how many years ago.
Last made you smile: Someone.
You last yelled at: My mum. God forgive me.

Today did you:
Talk to someone you like: Oh yes my laptop? Oh shi- it’s not a person =X
Kissed anyone: Today? I frenched my toothbrush.
Get sick: Sick of someone calling me a dotard.
Talked to an ex: Will rarely happen.
Miss someone: Ya
Best feeling in the world: Climax and after climax.
Do you sleep with stuffed animals: What about stuffed mantau?
What’s under your bed: Empty space?
Who do you really hate: Lol trust me I’ll make the Death Note look like a scrap entry.
What time is it now:12:19 AM 8/24/2008

Randoms :
Q: Is there a person who is on your mind right now: Yes
Q: Do you have any siblings: Nope
Q: Do you want children: NO if it’s before marriage, YES if it’s after.
Q: Do you smile often: If I’m in KL, I think I would. Lol.
Q: Do you like your hand-writing: When it’s nice?
Q: Are your toenails painted: Why the hell would I paint my toenails? Fingernails comes first.
Q: Whose bed other than yours would you rather sleep in: I slept in like how many beds before, cmon’
Q: What colour shirt are you wearing: Err it’s like pink and blue and black and yellow and white. I don’t know how to put it in words.
Q: What were you doing at 7:00pm yesterday: First Hall in front of my laptop.
Q: I can’t wait till: all of my woes goes away
Q: When did you cry last: Well I cry every night (if water comes out from your eyes due to tiredness counts) XD
Q: Are you a friendly person: For me to know for you to find out
Q: Do you have any pets: Used to have like 4 rounds of 9 goldfishes. ._.

Where is the person you have feelings for right now? – “Anywhere with you would be a better place.. Feel so good when you’re around~”
Did the last person you held hands with mean anything to you now?- When was the last time I held hands? *looks at the ceiling*
Do you sleep with the TV on? – Does laptop count?
What are you doing right now? – Hearing someone ranting over RS dying and doing this tag.
Have you ever crawled through a window? – I think so. Oh wait I did.
Can you handle the truth? – Been there done that.
Are you closer to your mother or father? – Mum I guess?
Who was the last person you cried in front of? – A few years ago (crocodile tears ngekngek xD)
How many people can you say you’ve really loved? – Well this make me look sad enough xD
Do you eat healthy? – I tried to.
Do you still have pictures of you & your ex? – I think so.
Have you ever cried because of something someone said to you? – Yeah…
How often do you go to church? – Err I pray at home tyvm.
If you’re having a bad day, who are you most likely to go to? – My hp, read up sms-es (if I don’t have internet), and chat with other ppl perhaps? Stephy, forums, blog?
Are you loud or quiet most of the time? – Lol. The latter. Tho I am loud when I’m loose… =P
Are you confident? – Yes, only in front of someone / facing something weird I’ll turn the other direction.

5things I was doing 10 years ago..(1998)
1- Running Around
2- Spitting Saliva from third floor
3- Grouping guys crotches (we’re kids lah -_-)
4- Playing some kid games
5- Matchmaking my friends (and all of them really got together -_- for at least a period of time? XD)

5 things on my to-do list today
1- DotA!! (but all MIA ._.)
2- Sleep *yawn*
3- Exercise
4- Do something worthwhile
5- Read something up.

5 snacks I enjoy
1- Milo 3-in-1 in packets (eat them directly)
2- Groundnuts LOL
3- Potato Chips
4- Anything that’s tasty?
5- Chipsmore

5 things I would do if I were a billionaire
1- Put each and every cent of it and invest and get back more and more and more.
2- I would say screw you Notts MY I’m going UK
3- Hook around with SPGs? Lol Geez. Just joking.
4- Make my parents have a better life.
5- Help the poor
6- Make more money to become second Bill Gates

5 of my bad habits
1- I curse a lot
2- I get jealous and quite possesive
3- I am weird
4- Lazy and slacker
5- I prefer easy access (aka I don’t put back things at it’s own place)

5 places I have lived in
1- My house
2- Friends’s house
3- Hotel Rooms
4- Aunt’s House in HK and Ipoh and JB and whereever.
5- Computer Lab

5 jobs I’ve had
1. School Prefect (don’t remind me)
2. Cybercafe caretaker
3. Freelancer
4. Slacker (I’m not paid for that xD)
5. TBA

PPL u’re being tagged:

I’ll do public a favour. I tag anonymous. T-T-T-Tag Breaker!!!!!111one

Leave a Reply

