Double Edged Sword

by

Never ceases to amuse me that whenever it happens, I just have to respect my insticnts.

Now let’s see…

Now Playing — Michael Buble – Quando Quando Quando (ending)

Hmm.

Buddha said, forget about revenge, angst, and scars. Let them go.

For me, that’s what that kept me going. Even though it’s painstaking and kills you, but in Judgment Day I trust.

Never challenge a lad’s pride and ego. The weird thing about society is whenever there’s something to do with pride, it will co-relate with ego-ity. Not only it’s damaging to the name, it’s damaging to the body too (fights for instance). Some might even die during the process (“You have a small ****”, then jumps off a 7 floor apartment).

Whenever you value a sword, make sure of 2 things. Where is it’s scabbard, and what type of sword that is.

Why did I say so? Scabbard is the only thing that will keep the sword away from External touches (war, bloodshed, etc). It’s more of like a cleansing agent / anti-depressants or along those lines.

What about the type then? Well if only swords have Type R (pun intended), we won’t see warriors yielding their swords, we’ll see flying lightsabers (Yeah like in Star Wars, I was never a fan of it).

Point 1, what if it’s a double edged sword?
– How can you handle such a sword?
– How do you plan to use the sword at full potential?
– How to make sure it doesn’t point back at you when you’re done with?

Imagine… holding the end of the sword, you pierce into a rival’s heart… and don’t forget the end itself is an edged sword as well. You WILL get hurt during the process.

It requires tact and a clear sense of logic in understanding that matter.

Now, Divine Rapier is the best example. When you have it, you pwn ppl. When you die, it GTFO-s from your hand, and you’re screwed.

I’m tilting my body from left to right and back and forth. I like to do that.. damn.

3:38 AM 8/17/2008

People might ask, why so serious?

I would say, life IS serious since the beginning, just that we are not.

So, stop being an idiot and put a smile on that cranky face.

Now, Canon IXUS 80 IS or Canon Powershot A580… Mmm.

Choices… the road not taken.

Well do you suggest me to have a mental breakdown in front of my parents?

Lol.

So much for the given ‘independence’.

Saber…

Now Playing — Jyukai – Anata Ga Ita Mori (TV Size)

mmm……………….

Thinking back of what I’d been through… there’s always this one question in my mind…

“Will it be better if you never choose this road afterall?”

A person brought me a very disturbing but true idea. _ isn’t bad, but don’t over do it. Yes, for me I liek _ a lot, just that come to think of it I see that _ is pulling me down the rabbit hole.

“To clear a little place at the corners of my mind”

Now Playing — Drew Barrymore & Hugh Grant – Way Back Into Love

Thank you Xn.

Guess I’m lost… again.

AC.

Leave a Reply

