Another Random Post While It’s Hot

by

Yay it’s me again =D

Listening to RMMU. Radio MMU. Cyberjaya Station.

A girl was on air, and mentioned about guys being evasive (not telling about anything) and she said something that made me lol and they guys in the ‘studio’, “actually if you mix around with guys long enough you will know that all guys are emotional.” Then I can hear the laughter in the studio itself, I lol-ed too.

I forgot what she mentioned then = =||

But yeah what she said are true. Pretty true. Was never expecting that but yeah RMMU seems to give me surprises at times.

As it is another girl went Yatta!!!!! during last night’s show lol.

AC.

Leave a Reply

