*Imagine’s Self Holding A Ciggarette*

by

… and I’ll go, “my ex told me that I’m burning 30 won between my fingers”
— Art of Seduction (Korean 05)

Sigh.

Now Playing — Teriyaki Boyz – Tokyo Drift (Fast & Furious)

“Fast and Furious… Drift Drift Drift” xD

*nods to what my mum says*

*ohh* (I really did this)

Ok now, I’m on my bed, pillow behind my waist, my laptop, rubiks, handphone on my portable table, 45 degrees to my left, external keyboard and mouse on my bed.

Lol.

I should create a portable toilet, and put one ton of food stuffs beside me. I can virtually stay here. Lol.

*drinks water* mouth feels salty after drinking egg soup.

*licks lips in a very sexy way* (ok let me perasan pls)

*looks at the two bolsters beside me*

*touches*

I gave up on Sudoku… easiest level…. 23 minutes and I can’t do shit. God, what happened to my 7 minute solving spree? Lol.

Probably not in optimal state, shall try again tomorrow.

Rubiks ah… F2L Fridich Intuitive Method took me around 1 minute. That’s just F2L. God. If I use the old formula it’s faster swt. But well I’ll continue on practicing. Well see how will it turn out to be.

BTW, when we are emotional, we tend to be expressive. That’s a good thing, as sometimes even the worst things you can do (like write a beautiful sentence in an essay, for instance) and the next moment you notice that holy shi- did I came up with that?

Tho I didn’t come out anything la lol. Too bad lor.

I like that sentence… even though for the fact that I hate it. (Paradox = =)

Now Playing — Rolling Star MV

Yeah, like what Jeevan says, Yui have a big mouth. Lol.

and God knows what he thinks with her big mouth *rolleyes*

Wait, looking at my rubik’s doesn’t feel good when it’s partly done and must undo everything to complete it.

*goes and reach rubik’s and solve*

*solved*

Weeee hare hare yukai

*dances hare hare yukai*

lol

Damn thank god I’m not Haruhi with bunny ears and go around saying I want to meet ESP-ians, Aliens, UFOs.

I don’t want that kinda girl anyway in my life lol.

Unless I’m an ESP-ian la… then different case.

Aish.

I’m chopping something halfway…. complete it tomorrow laaa

Tho the creator of that wallpaper is a genius… really like the background. Nice.

Gonna do a complete re sketch for my skin. (Well if you can do it for your real skin then it’s gonna be cool you’re gonna see lines of codes on my hands lol) It can be better, and I know just the correct color for it now.

*stares at the ceiling*

am bored.

Weee BoA – Diamond Heart desu~

*looks at last bottle of bird nest*

It’s been almost 3 years. God, I better finish it soon.

My Fererro Roche… where they went?

Well who cares actually. Just do what I can lor.

Yes Caleb thank you very much for telling me that I’m weird. Lol.

and Thanks for telling that there are cards better than Tally’s and costs RM2! = =

Pics or it never happened! Nevaaaa

Bear Hill… nyaaaa

Nyaaaaaaaa~yawns. Oops.

I think only Jeevan and Kwang heard me go Nyahahahhahaha XDXD lol.

Oh yeah tomorrow download Bleach… 1 hour special *hyper*

Being a kampar-ian really sucks (*blaming myself again*)

I need fresh air!! Wait, the fan is facing towards me lol so job done. =\

Today never dota. Wow.

Let’s see… what I’ve done today.

Woke up around 2. Internet. Chatted.

Stoned.

Do nothing.

Cursed (no electricity while skyping = =)

and terzha-dou as today final episode for NTV7’s show. ‘Yin Chi Sui Fan’.

Oh yeah summary. I hereby announce that I allow someone to treat me next time for this 😉

Damnnnnnn I feel like watching F/SN again. 0_0

*goes and search for summary*

*copy pasta edit*

LAST EPISODE!!!

Wee… synopsis starts here.

Mingwai bring everyone to dai sou’s room, then show the medicine box, but then that bitch hid the box. Damn…

She’s reading the letters her husband wrote to her when she’s hospitalised that time. (Ming Wai)

The son’s uncle and auntie, saw their pet-son, and then the pet-son give em money, treating them as vagrants (padan muka ady).

Woo that uncle went havoc, take a butcher knife wanna chop Yao Yip, then Yi Fong saved him using her shoulders.

Went to the hospital, doctor says she’s safe, and then missed her lungs. It’s a miracle that she can survive wor. Wow.

Lol Yao Yip went outside, saw ‘lou sing’ (meteor rain, well not really rain la lol) and wished Yi Fong recover fast.

Then Hew Cheng came and give him his coat. =|

Weee Hew Cheng decides to leave Yao Yip. Yao Yip accepts the fact and say thanks.

Alamak. now that bitch take over the accounting stuffs.

Yay, Ming Wai and Yao Yip actually framed that bitch now wahahahahh, Yao Yip found the pills in the garden as some of the flowers died, so he decided to dig them up and found the pile of medicine. Then Ming wai just said that to trigger that bitch to kill her husband, and they saw.

Weee that bitch finally admitted what she did. Every single detail. Ho Keong is actually her village mate. My god. = =

Commercial break… damn what happened to the damn reception. x_x

LOL, uncle meet auntie, this time different. Uncle in jail, lol. Uncle sot jor. Ooo. Awww.

Auntie met Yao Yip and Ming Wai while both of them wanna visit uncle. Auntie wanna move into the temple and turn into a nun lol to ‘min pik si gor’.

Lol that lawyer, got some sickness, as he always got blood flowing out from his nose, 3 months life left. So got tons of money also no use. He laughed like an idiot in the end.

Weee Ming Wai’s husband got response finally. Wooot.

Now all standing in front of dad’s altar. Oh Yi Fong and Yao Yip gonna marry each other.

*bows* (they bow in front of the altar)

Weeeee happy ending. Synopsis ends here. (29 episodes or rollercoaster).

Lol that’s about it. “So much for my happy ending” — Avril Lavinge

My legs argh tired as it’s in contant position on my bed lolz.

‘Sweetie pie wrap up and sent to bakery store in _’ lol =P

Talk about pie… I’m hungry again after my soup just now lol.

Ah yeah I still have leftover pancake, dad didn’t take his part.

Weeeee can eat later. Weee. =D

Damn I feel innocent… wait I am xD

At least my heart is.

I think I’d really sidetracked. Too much. Well, I’d been using my brain the wrong way lulz.

I mean it’s vacation now right. So why I go and stress it? Let it laze around for a while la. Lol. (I don’t know if there’s a word laze in the dictionary or not LOL)

Wonders of English. ‘I can’t miss your hugs’. =D You know who you are, don’t you?

Harry Potter! OMFGWTFBBQSAUSE haven’t touched it yet. Maybe I will, after I clear my Desktop @_@

It’s like covering everything besides my beloved Saber there lol.

‘Saber’. =3

Tigress. *hint*

Lol.

If one can relate that, I have nothing to say. Sharp intuitions.

Which boils down to the fact that mine’s inaccurate. Dang… I need moar practice desu~

Well doesn’t change the fact that I’m weird LOL.

= =

Ok that supposedly not an achievement but I manage to make it sound like one. Wtf.

‘Law of Diminishing Returns’ — Saw that in one of my contact’s personal message. In econs I believe… that bloody curve graph.

Then later got what errr bellcurve thingy la, I also forgot the name now lol.

Geez Econs suxxors.

Which reminds me, I NEVER TOUCH JAVA. OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG.

=\

I wonder if shy goes well with sly. =.=

Woo god knows.

Now Playing — Hirano Aya – God Knows

I wonder if the music is a bit too loud as my door is opened. =\

*tune down volume*

I really need my headphones, unfortunately I don’t know where did they went. Dang, gotta get a new one anyway, since I use skype now. Lol. Get a pair of them maybe, can skype with parents if Kwang’s house got internet already.

Hmm.

*sings*

*yawns* dangggg

*rubs eyes*

Snowball effect is scary.

It does ‘Ring A Bell’ (lol weroth that song XD)

Which reminds me, ehh is it expensive for you to do groceries in Aust? How much would they normally cost? Do you cook there?

I think if I can go overseas after Degree… either UK or Aust. Lol *daydreaming*

Ahhh not going to Japan. Sure gg one.

Ok I’m just being random.

“I miss you Hui Joo”

Let me pray that Michael doesn’t read this and he’s busy all the time xDXDXDXD

65… on the spot. XDXD Thank GOD. Seriously. Thought gonna suck this time due to insufficient time studying. *respects god*

Well I did put an effort by studying early in the morning la… *tho I don’t know how much I can actually absorb in the morning XD*

… not forgetting a big thanks to someone who accompanied me throughout the 2 weeks without fail… that’s really sweet of you. =)

That was one of those times where I went, oh, cool, *ties handkerchief on forehead* and study hard. =P

Damn…  =p

Ok a bit too much here.

Err, let’s see.

*bites off a fair portion of pancake*

am hungry again lol.

Hmm.

Where am I now? (well I know I’m in my room thanks)

Here’s a random fact. At times when I call ppl a certain way, it does mean something in real life. xD

For example… Caleb -> Cable.

Thank you for ‘rewiring’ my brain last night lol.

Cable… woooooot.

Inivisible thread FTW… oops.

I want to be… me.

*omg* I’m still hungry =3

Lol.

Guess what’s left is the meatbread waaaaaa

Jelak ady…

I want cendol!!!!!!!!

Those big hard red beans inside… ah… orgasms in your mouth.

I suddenly feel like…

“Beribu bintang di langit kini menghilang,
Meraba aku dalam kelam,
Rembulan mengambang kini makin suram,
Pudar ilhamku tampa arah”.

Damn I can still remember xD

Lol out of mind blanking-ness I saw my Prinsip Perakaunan Tingkatan 5 there lol.

I can still remember how Puan Cheng taught us Accounts. =D

Yea almost all get A1. Woot.

Accounts is easy. If you can remember what to do la. Lol.

Tho I forget all ady. T_T

Ah wells.

Since now I’m staying in Kwang’s house instead of TTS 5… I wonder how can I access internet at night. Ivan left ady, so cannot leech internet. Walk to campus? Caleb, what say you XD

Ah yeah lol.

<rant>
My mum ah… always go… who’s that girl? How old is she? Where is she studying? = = Sheesh. Should I tell my mum next time, no ‘she”s my boyfriend, older than me, I slept with “him” = =||| Wtf.
</rant>

Ok.

Damn I feel like playing Syobon Action XDXD

Lol.

Ok la, guess that’s all for tonight.

AC.

3 Responses to “*Imagine’s Self Holding A Ciggarette*”

  1. weroth Says:

    i thought i told you that a few months ago. anyway, it’s hardly that expensive. I seldom cook nowadays due to time constraints.

    Oo…Aust, is it?

  2. eXPeri3nc3 Says:

    Lol weroth, if that’s the case I can survive in Aust wooot cook myself XDXD

    Telco there quite good too huh.

    If only Maxis can improve it’s quality of service… grrrr.

    BTW, when’s your finals?

  3. weroth Says:

    yesterday. wheee!

Leave a Reply

